Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit

$39.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit

Item # 10259542 
$39.99

Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit

$39.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
jump
This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
This glue gun kit provides everything you need to glue your craft or DIY project. This palm-fed, dual-temp glue gun is fast heating with high output, making it ideal for use with floral, wood and other craft projects. The gun comes with interchangeable standard, needle, side cut and flat extension nozzles so that you customize the glue gun to each specific project. The 5' cord is removable, allowing cordless glue gun usage for up to 5 minutes.
 
Contents:
  • Full size Aleene’s Ultimate Glue Gun
  • 0.44" in diameter
  • 4 nozzles
  • Nozzle wrench
  • Durable storage and carrying case
  • 8 all-purpose glue sticks
  • 5" removable cord
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aleene's® Ultimate Glue Gun Kit is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glue gun I’ve EVER owned I am LOVING this glue gun sooo much and have used it a ton of times since purchasing. I can’t beeline how quickly it heats up to the high heat setting and that it does have the lower setting if needed. The attachments for the different jobs I’ve needed have been nothing but a blessing. They tighten easily and remove the same well and clean up nicely. And did I mention the carrying box??? Love it. Yes. I would def encourage anyone to buy this glue gun
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this glue gun for 20 years I can't believe its been that long, but I've been using this thing for 20 years, aka forever. It's never once let me down. Very surprised by some of the bad reviews. Really the only thing i dislike about it is that it falls often when i set it down after glueing. The combo of trying to work quickly and a stand that needs to be wider is often fail. Still it works like a champ.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cordless (not) glue gun I didn’t read the fine print of cordless. You have to let it warm up then use for 2-3 mins and re-warm each time. Not truly cordless like I was hoping. Never used after reading instructions... just returned it.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glue Gun! This Glue Gun comes with a case that has different types of tips that it comes with. Very easy to use. The glue comes out fast and easy. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features! Does a great job! Extra nozzles and cordless option are great!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Is versatile with interchangeable tips. Would like to be able to use cordless longer or have a charging stand I could plug back on to be able to continue using cordless
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No lo recomiendo La.pistola al calentarla y trabajar con ella se le derritió la parte de enfrente.junto con el.glue
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Handle broke first time I squeezed it. Returning tomorrow.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made - won't last long I've had this glue gun for less that a year and the plastic casing at the back by the trigger broke. I can still use it but have to hold the casing together with 1 hand while pushing the trigger with the other. Cheaply made I guess.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but........ I like the case and the extra tips. Not really a true cordless as you can only use it for a few minutes unplugged. I could unplug my old one and still use it for a few minutes. It takes a very long time to heat up. So don't be in a hurry to use it. I really find the rear trigger not very user friendly. Way over priced. Thankfully I used a 60% off coupon and only wasted $10. on this glue gun.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre I bought this gun because it had a case and said it was cordless. Yes the cord comes off so you can use it, but it does not stay hot, so I think "cordless" is misleading. I loved the case and the different tips. It requires .44in glue sticks. Michaels did not have Aleene's .44in glue sticks so I bought the Art Minds .44in sticks which are just a little too small and I have to manually push the glue stick in versus using the trigger. Not sure if Aleene's are a little big or Art Minds are a little small. However I feel that Aleene's are off because all the packaging says to use their brand, so it is not universal
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my glue gun My glue gun is amazing and so easy to use. I used her for my daughter’s wedding arrangements and “she” was AWESOME!! We went thru 3 glue guns from Walmart. Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behaves just as expected Good quality glue gun with changeable tips. Behaves as described
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST Glue Gun ever!!! I had to replace my rather new glue gun when I was forced to move to Texas by my adult children (like I was just going to stop crafting here in Senior Independent Living?) NOT!!! As a former Home Economics teacher and lifelong crafter, I was lost without one of my FAV toys and purchased the BEST Aleene model that they had at my local Michael’s Arts & Crafts!!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from breaks easily although i like this glue gun because of the choice of tips, i am on my fourth one. they do not last and the trigger mechanism always breaks.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun I have had the corded model for many years and love it. Although I have not had a chance to use this new Glue Gun, I am sure I will love it as much as I love the corded model
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self contained glue gun kit Was looking for a self contained glue gun kit and this is perfect. One box that closes snugly and is durable. I'm the kind of person that will spend a bit more for the better tool, take care of it, and keep it for life.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I've had this glue gun for years! My grown son used it recently. Now he's going to buy one for himself.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great while it lasted... I really liked this glue gun.... until halfway through my first project with it, it broke. I’m very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had high hopes... The gun heats up & pushes glue out well enough... Can't attest to the different nozzles as I've never attempted to switch them out. It does drool, but I expect that from any glue gun. The problem I experienced is the housing melted! The heating barrel has burned through the bottom of the housing and it sags (the small foot/bracket holds up the barrel, preventing it from falling out). I've continued to use it as it still melts the glue, but I have to make sure I don't accidentally touch the hot barrel & nozzle. Wish I could post a picture...
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Love the carrying case, the high ten on the gun is amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Was hoping that the cordless feature meant I could use it without the cord, you can but it cools so you jave to keep plugging it back in to stay hot.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair but not worth the $ This takes forever to heat up! A good 15 minutes and when using as cordless it doesnt stay hot long enough so I just keep it plugged in
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool This is suck a great glue gun I ever used in my life really worth your money to buy it
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! Worth every penny. Comes in a tool kit to keep all the parts & pieces in place. Love the fact that it has two different temp to work with (high for glueing on metal or wood and low for light material such as fabric). Comes with four different nozzle pieces to used on different projects for precision glueing. Tool case also helps keep it organized & protected. The set of glue sticks that comes along with made it such a great deal. The best part is that you can go cordless by unplugging the cord! Even though you have only about 5-10 minutes of hot glue to work with, it is such a convenience! Love this glue gun so much, I’m buying them as gifts for all my crafty friends!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wouldn't buy again it doesn't work better than the cheaper model I have
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue leaks out of the gun everywhere! this is terrible quality, glue leaks. Not cordless
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product!! Glue does not string out!! Interchangable heads are very helpful.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ for the PRODUCT & MICHAELS Great product, on strength plus it’s wireless. Shipping was SUPER, super FAST! #THANKS MICHAELS, YOU ROCK!! Glad I didn’t listen to all the other reviews that rated it only mediocre.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy I used this for a few months and then one day the glue started to come out of all the cracks where it was put together. For the price I paid it was a loss to me. I never changed the tips as I wanted the thin one that came on it when I bought it. Would never buy it again. Threw the case and everything that came with it out in the garbage. Very poor quality!
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10259542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels