Aleene's® Tacky Pack™ Fabric Glue

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Aleene's® Tacky Pack™ Fabric Glue

Item # 10189022 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Aleene's® Tacky Pack™ Fabric Glue

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Convenient, fun trial size bottles of glue are perfectly sized for storing in your purse, desk or multi-use drawer! A great way to sample glues you haven't tried before. Stop Fraying® is for preventing the edges of cut fabrics from fraying. Fabric Fusion® is for adhering fabric—it's clear, permanent and dry cleanable. Flexible Stretchable™ is for embellishing and repairing stretchable fabrics.
 
Details:
  • Each bottle is 0.66 fl. oz. (19.6 ml)
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Fabric Fusion®
  • Flexible Stretchable™
  • Stop Fraying® 
Convenient, fun trial size bottles of glue are perfectly sized for storing in your purse, desk or multi-use drawer! A great way to sample glues you haven't tried before. Stop Fraying® is for preventing the edges of cut fabrics from fraying. Fabric Fusion® is for adhering fabric—it's clear, permanent and dry cleanable. Flexible Stretchable™ is for embellishing and repairing stretchable fabrics.
 
Details:
  • Each bottle is 0.66 fl. oz. (19.6 ml)
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Fabric Fusion®
  • Flexible Stretchable™
  • Stop Fraying® 
jump
Convenient, fun trial size bottles of glue are perfectly sized for storing in your purse, desk or multi-use drawer! A great way to sample glues you haven't tried before. Stop Fraying® is for preventing the edges of cut fabrics from fraying. Fabric Fusion® is for adhering fabric—it's clear, permanent and dry cleanable. Flexible Stretchable™ is for embellishing and repairing stretchable fabrics.
 
Details:
  • Each bottle is 0.66 fl. oz. (19.6 ml)
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Fabric Fusion®
  • Flexible Stretchable™
  • Stop Fraying® 
Convenient, fun trial size bottles of glue are perfectly sized for storing in your purse, desk or multi-use drawer! A great way to sample glues you haven't tried before. Stop Fraying® is for preventing the edges of cut fabrics from fraying. Fabric Fusion® is for adhering fabric—it's clear, permanent and dry cleanable. Flexible Stretchable™ is for embellishing and repairing stretchable fabrics.
 
Details:
  • Each bottle is 0.66 fl. oz. (19.6 ml)
  • Nontoxic
Contents:
  • Fabric Fusion®
  • Flexible Stretchable™
  • Stop Fraying® 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aleene's® Tacky Pack™ Fabric Glue is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good Don’t work that well
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value. Great product I’ve been wanting to try these but they’re a little pricey full size. This is a great value to try them all!!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great size for travel and work
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very pleased with this product
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Great little pack of three essential glues. Enough to get the job done and keep around before they dry out. The Stop Fray is an absolute necessity.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric glue Good price but I followed the directions and after washing the fabric long after it had been allowed to dry (days in fact) the glue no longer held. I should have gone for the gorilla glue.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the small size. I needed some fabric glue and didn't want know which I needed. I can now glue all kinds of fabric, and the smaller size will reduce waste.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aleene’s Fabric Glue Kit Although you can choose from several products that claim they are the best for all types of fabric Aleene’s fabric glue has proven to me that it’s true! Denim or silk this works! Plus you can get the triple pack for less money than a single bottle of the other brands.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle glue I have used one or the other of these 3 tacky glues to fix ribbon on antique furniture, silk runs on clothes and beautiful glass keepsakes. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glue It seems that with this glue you really have to soak the material and hold it a bit to get it to stick.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok To wet but stick great
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Good price and products
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric glue It worked like a charm!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work! It didn’t work on fabric!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought to finish the back of an embroidery project This glue is awful. I tried all 3 in the set. I could not get the felt to stick to the cotton fabric with this glue. I ended up having to use hot glue. Waste of money, luck it’s cheap! Save yourself a few bucks and do not buy this glue!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Would like a refund didn’t stick to the felt on a cotton T-shirt at all tried all three of them neither one of them worked. I would like my money back..
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection... was perfect for the appliques I used on my sweatshirts....I used the flexible option...
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dried quick and held together It takes about an hour to drive and if the area is not smooth I had to use some hot glue(on a hat) but shirt stuck and washed good.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed One bottle worked well on fabric. The one for frayed fabrics was a wate of my time and effort, Glue and fabric did not stick together.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing. Only the permanent glue is worth getting. Don't buy this trip and get yourself that one.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aleene’s fabric glue Used glue to repair a frayed area on a crocheted dress. The glue sealed the frayed threads and the glue dried cleared.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was awful! No stars!! I bought this to repair my sons teddy bear. This product did NOT work!! Waste of money. Took forever to dry and was still ripped. Worse than before! Now the hole is wide open, stiff as a board. There is no way to repair my sons favorite teddy.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Myeh it will do the job for one day Bought this to adhere a cut out from one tshirt onto another t shirt. It's hard to squeeze and when you do get it out it's a big blob that the soaks through the cotton to whatever is underneath which glues it together (unintentionally) and the finished product I'm pretty positive would peel apart if I lifted it but I need it for this one day event. My advice, but something else..
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely use and buy again! This is fabulous and easy to use. I bought this to stretch and tack down a crewel project I worked on onto a piece of sturdy cardboard to put in a frame. Stretching it and using staples would have shown on the actual piece of crewel artwork.. I used this instead after I stretched it and it kept it intact. Will definitely buy this again - works great on fabric.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from fablic glue I have only used the fabric glue so far. It had trouble gluing felt to felt. It took a lot of glue. Not sure if it was the fabric or the glue.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Glue It did exactly what I needed it to do! I found the three pack to be nice so I had a choose and didn't have to buy one big bottle ( which might have been the wrong thing)
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10189022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels