Aleene's® Instant Tacky™ Craft Putty

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Aleene's® Instant Tacky™ Craft Putty

Item # 10409973 
$5.49

Aleene's® Instant Tacky™ Craft Putty

$5.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add depth and dimensions to your scrapbooks and paper crafts using Aleene's Instant Tacky craft putty. Unlike glues, this craft putty offers a strong bond for photos, papers and cardstock projects without creating any mess. It can be used with most porous and nonporous surfaces.

Details:
  • 1.75 oz. (50 g)
  • Pull and stick
  • Reusable
  • Safe for photos and papers
  • For use with porous and nonporous surfaces
Add depth and dimensions to your scrapbooks and paper crafts using Aleene's Instant Tacky craft putty. Unlike glues, this craft putty offers a strong bond for photos, papers and cardstock projects without creating any mess. It can be used with most porous and nonporous surfaces.

Details:
  • 1.75 oz. (50 g)
  • Pull and stick
  • Reusable
  • Safe for photos and papers
  • For use with porous and nonporous surfaces
jump
Add depth and dimensions to your scrapbooks and paper crafts using Aleene's Instant Tacky craft putty. Unlike glues, this craft putty offers a strong bond for photos, papers and cardstock projects without creating any mess. It can be used with most porous and nonporous surfaces.

Details:
  • 1.75 oz. (50 g)
  • Pull and stick
  • Reusable
  • Safe for photos and papers
  • For use with porous and nonporous surfaces
Add depth and dimensions to your scrapbooks and paper crafts using Aleene's Instant Tacky craft putty. Unlike glues, this craft putty offers a strong bond for photos, papers and cardstock projects without creating any mess. It can be used with most porous and nonporous surfaces.

Details:
  • 1.75 oz. (50 g)
  • Pull and stick
  • Reusable
  • Safe for photos and papers
  • For use with porous and nonporous surfaces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Aleene's® Instant Tacky™ Craft Putty is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Holds lightweight items on the wall etc. Does not leave a mark!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like old fashion sticky tack The instant tack worked great. Took me a while to find because Inwas looking for the old block of blue sticky tack the teachers used to have. An employee helped me find this after describing it. It worked great and held up the foam stars.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This reduction is awesome!!! I use tacky putty all the time it work really great, I love this stuff!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Tacky Easy to use and exactly what I needed. Was able to use it on posters.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No marks on the walls! This is a great product. It holds things on walls very well and does not ruin the paint or leave any marks!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does what it says Aleene's Instant Tacky is a great product for holding items in place on a surface, and does not harm the surfaces. Easy to use and is re-useable.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Item works great and removes easily when it needs to be.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky stuff This worked great for a project I did on my walls that no other adhesive was able to do.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works a treat! Works well to stick art labels to gallery walls without peeling paint or leaving a mark!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works GREAT!!! It held up decorations nicely for my daughters Halloween themed birthday party. Some things a bit heavier than others and it held up nicely. Easy to remove and if stored properly can be reused. Recommend this brand in those situations where nails aren't feasible.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Tacky this tacky putty works so great, I used it for mounting photos for a Memorial service it held tight and came off easy.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall decor Found great fall items. Wonderful price plus extra savings being a points member! Left very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This putty worked perfect !! Had to put up posters worked great. They were put on walls that tape would be awful.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome alternitive The tacky putty is a great way to hang small objects or art without the use of conventional methods such as visible string, wire or hooks. Very strong stuff and no residue!! I love it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has many uses . Good for holding small parts for painting. Great for masking small areas for painting of patterns. Usefull in scale modeling .
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks real good I needed a material to temporarily attach masks for airbrushing. Loops of masking tape just wouldn't do. Instant Tacky sticks good and comes off without residue. If I get paint on it, just knead it in and reuse it. Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for shiny surfaces We were using this to attach macramé rope to a painted wall - it would not stick. I think the surface was too smooth
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Simple and easy to use. Doesn't mark up my paint or makes holes. Great for the cieling stars and wall posters in my kids rooms.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product This is the best to hang any and everything. I bought it to hang letters on a door and hung up everything else as well.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price I've been using this product every week for the writing workshop I help facilitate. It sticks very well to laminated paper and doors, and is easily removable. Plus, at $3.99 for 80 pieces, this product is quite affordable. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convienent and easy to use. I had never used this product before and was pleasantly surprised how well it secured price cards on the wall and held them there without a problem.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks like Glue I love not having to put nails in the walls or peeling the paint off with the sticky hooks. Instant Tacky is great!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little sticker! I love this product for hanging up signs in my small retails space...it's perfect and doesn't ruin my walls.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works on almost any materials! Easy to use....it works in almost application. For me it's like having a second set of hands!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It sticks! I had all but given up on poster puttys until I tried this brand. It does stick and it does remove easily.
Date published: 2016-04-30
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10409973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels