Dritz® Home Heavy Duty Staple Gun

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Dritz® Home Heavy Duty Staple Gun

Item # 10354395 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Dritz® Home Heavy Duty Staple Gun

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


If you’re into home décor projects, this heavy duty staple gun will prove invaluable. Use it to securely attach fabric to furniture frames, cornice boards and other surfaces. 
 
Contents:
  • Staple gun
  • 100 staples
If you’re into home décor projects, this heavy duty staple gun will prove invaluable. Use it to securely attach fabric to furniture frames, cornice boards and other surfaces. 
 
Contents:
  • Staple gun
  • 100 staples
jump
If you’re into home décor projects, this heavy duty staple gun will prove invaluable. Use it to securely attach fabric to furniture frames, cornice boards and other surfaces. 
 
Contents:
  • Staple gun
  • 100 staples
If you’re into home décor projects, this heavy duty staple gun will prove invaluable. Use it to securely attach fabric to furniture frames, cornice boards and other surfaces. 
 
Contents:
  • Staple gun
  • 100 staples
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Dritz® Home Heavy Duty Staple Gun is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty staple gun It is easy to use and has multiple uses!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice staple gun Worked well for stapling fabric to a wooden frame.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Save your money Very cheap quality,not strong ,very wobbly, staples pop back out allot of wasted staples
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use It was easy to use and worked great for my project. I was able to staple through wood very easily and I liked that it wasn’t expensive
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for home decor I used this heavy duty staple gun to recover two ottomans. They came out great!
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This staple gun was the worst part of my week Size-wise, this gun only takes very specific staples--the lightweight ones sold at hardware stores, NOT the heavyweight ones. Even though this is a "heavy duty" staple gun, the staples that fit it are lightweight. So if you're trying to staple into even soft pine wood, only about 1 in 5 staples fired correctly and laid flat in the wood. The other 4 out 5 staples were consistently crumpled. Save yourself the headache and just buy a staple from the hardware store that's compatible with regular/heavyweight staples. They cost the same anyway.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money. Did the job. Good stapler. Fairly priced.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s stronger I liked the powerful machine resistance
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Staple Gun I Love my Staple Gun it’s perfect for my projects
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric stapler Disappointed. Didn’t staple properly my fabric
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be a better buy. Super strong and easy to use. So reasonably priced. Need to buy extra staples with it as it comes with very little.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Stapler Nicer than I thought... it's very heavy duty! Great value for the price! I will recommend it to others.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful stapler Used it on wooden crate, very strong stapler.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy work at home. It works great and it light weight which is a good thing.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent stapling For this price I'm amazed at how inconsistently this staple gun staples. I would recommend spending a few extra dollars and getting a better one. I used this staple gun with the dritz heavy duty staples and 9 times out of 10 it would buckle or come out crooked. It didn't matter how I held the staple gun or adjusted the height. Would not recommend for jobs that need clean looking Staples.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult to squeeze Terrible product! Impossible to squeeze! Don’t buy this!!
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very hard to use. Found it very hard to squeeze handle. Staples either don’t shoot out or the staple is half in . Not all what I expected.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for reupholstery Other staples like Arrow T50 don’t fit, and the staples don’t penetrate the plywood board of the dining chairs I was reupholstering.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use It missed a few times and bent the staple instead of piercing the fabric and wood but maybe I need to use a steadier grip .
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was great stample Was excellent item Iam very comfortable with this purchase
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this and didn’t have to go to warehouse store I used this staple gun to recover my dining room chairs. Got the fabric at Michael’s too.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staple Gun I like the way it works very much, especially the fact that it's adjustable. My only negative is that I wish it took a standard size staple.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use, can't find staples to fit This stapler takes huge staples 1/2 inch I can't find anywhere if you know where to get them please leave me a message here. This stapler takes a lot of pushing down on to work.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for the weak handed. This stapler works great if you have strength. I waz able to staple the batting on a chair I was reupholstering, then the carpel tunnel prevented me from continuing. But it does a good job.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Fail My staple gun does not work at all. I needed to get my project done and I completely forgot to take it back to the store
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work I could not get the stapler to release. I was at an event place decorating and luckily they had one I could use.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around stapler I had a stapler that fit smaller staples, this one carries heavy staples that are longer, you can adjust the tension which is great and takes very little force to expel the staples!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a time saver! It took me a bit to learn to adjust the tention so the staples would "hug" the boards, but once I got the hang of it I don't know what I have done without one! I love this tool!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I got one staple in and then the staple gun jammed. When I tried to un-jam it, pieces flew all across my room. Now it's broken in a bag on my floor.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to handle Thought I wouldn't find at Michaels but I did used on my bench DYI
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_38
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10354395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels