Recollections™ Three-Size Pack of Rhinestones

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Recollections™ Three-Size Pack of Rhinestones

Item # 10174777 
$4.99

Recollections™ Three-Size Pack of Rhinestones

$4.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
jump
Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
Now it is so easy to bling your project! Rhinestones are great embellishments for your scrapbook pages, handmade cards, mixed media projects and more.  There are two shades of the color in each packet, and each rhinestone has adhesive on the back of it. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Each package includes 2mm, 3mm and 5mm rhinestones
  • 116 rhinestones 
  • Adhesive backed
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Adhesive Rhinestones Mixed Pack by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestone Bling I love these Rhinestones especially with all the sizes!
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Daughter used for Halloween love yhem
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful makeup addition I used eyelash glue to keep the rhinestones in place for my Halloween makeup. Loved the variety in sizes
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gems Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticky and long-lasting Stayed on my forehead for over 10 hours at a full day of Halloween activities.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sticky rhinestones these came in handy when I made a bridal comb. I used the easy to stick rhinestones on the flowers to make it look like dew and to give them more bling. The bride loved the comb!
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little touch of Bling! Great adhesive rhinestones to add a little bling to your projects!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Good product & like the different sizes of them
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection 3 size Rhinestones Recollections 3 size rhinestones were beautiful and worked as expected. Fancied up a hollowed stireboucht T-shirt with wonderful bling! Will purchase again!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections rinestones These worked great for eyes on turkey cutouts
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute! The size / color mixtures were cute but they still had this sticky stuff on the back when you took them off the sheet so it was hard to place them with your fingers.
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs Sparkle! I used these gems for 3 different creative crafts. 1.) My daughters school project needed a bit of sparkle . 2.) Bedazzle my favorite makeup brushes 3.) A makeup look that I absolutely loved! Easy to work with. Held up well and most importantly looked flawless!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair decorations The appliqué held nice. Actually purchased to decorate hair for a wedding. Did what I needed them for.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black gems Like the variety of sizes this product offered.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Made my cards look really nice
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewels stay in place. Adhesive works really for my project!!
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, little expensive These are great - they stick to multiple surfaces. My daughter makes mini-wands, and these stick to the wood just fine, as well as the paper that she folds into boxes for the wand case. My only criticism is that I wish they were slightly cheaper. I would also like to see a pack that has multiple colors and sizes so that we aren't required to buy several packages, or just restrict to one color.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty accent for your paper crafts I bought these for my handmade cards, and they certainly are pretty. Half of them are a silvery gray, half are solid black. I used some of the tiny ones on the front of a card and I was disappointed that they fell off. The colored portion fell off the adhesive - the sticky dot remained. I could pick those sticky dots off, fortunately. The cards I used them on weren't treated roughly - they were just in my rack on my desk waiting to be used. This is why I gave them a 3-star rating.
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what I liked nice assortment and colors
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones Product works perfectly in my artwork. Rhinestones hold really well nice to have the variety of sizes.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Black Veiled Hat with Rhinestones Rhinestones to accent a black veiled hat. They worked so well. There was just the right amount of glue on them to make them a perfect accent for several hats.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones Christmas Embellishments
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little gems Very pretty. They do stick nicely. The tiny ones are a little hard to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones I’ve bought these before for Halloween makeup looks, they stick for a good amount of time, and are fun
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three-Size Pack of Rhinestones Good item for the price
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bling These were just right for our project, the 3 sizes of "gems" complimented each other
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Hold! Super CUTE!!! Used for multiple things, stay and stick well!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good What I was expecting. Good rhinestones.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestones They make my cards stand out adding bling
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Good sticking quality, and sparkly!
Date published: 2022-09-08
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10174787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels