Acrylic Photo Cube Basics By Studio Décor®, 3.5" x 3.5"

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Acrylic Photo Cube Basics By Studio Décor®, 3.5" x 3.5"

Item # 10388767 
$5.99
EveryDay Value

Acrylic Photo Cube Basics By Studio Décor®, 3.5" x 3.5"

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes this even more fun.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Holds 6 images
  • For 3.5" x 3.5" images
Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes this even more fun.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Holds 6 images
  • For 3.5" x 3.5" images
jump
Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes this even more fun.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Holds 6 images
  • For 3.5" x 3.5" images
Makes a great desk accessory. You can display six photos in this plastic cube or "mix it up" by placing artwork or sayings on some of the sides. Rotate the cube for a different view every day. Incorporating doodles, artwork, or favorite sayings makes this even more fun.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Holds 6 images
  • For 3.5" x 3.5" images
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Photo Cube Basics By Studio Décor®, 3.5" x 3.5" is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing the inner cube I have learned that many of the cubes sold are missing the inner cube which holds the photos in place Open one in the store before you buy it to verify if it has the inner cube.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this cube to display pictures of our family from my daughter's wedding. The pictures need to be cut into 3.5 inch squares, so you need to choose pictures that would fit. The plastic outside comes apart in two pieces. I placed the pictures where I wanted them, using the inner cube to hold them into place, then slid the pieces back together. No tape/glue was needed to keep the pictures in place. It is a cute way to display pictures, and doesn't take up much space.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought them to display the kids special sea shells they found on vacation.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I bought this to display more pictures from a recent Africa trip than I could hang on my wall. It is super cute sitting on a side table.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the price Bought it to put on my desk with my niece & nephews pics. Works perfectly. And is priced right. The kids love it and each want one of their own. It will make a great stocking stuffer. Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SHOW & TELL I had these as a youngster & it is the perfect table top for my daughters graduation reception to show her then & now photos!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I've always had one of these and recently gave one with pics as a gift. Very easy and fun!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great price. This product is very easy to use and perfect for several uses.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scratches on the product After I removed the plastic packaging/cover of the product I discovered scratches on the product. I don't know why there are scratches on the product if it was wrapped in plastic packaging, but otherwise the product works as advertised. I would not buy again considering the price and quality of the product.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Photo Cube Simple and great. Easy to use. And great for Instagram pictures!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo cube works great It takes a few tries to figure out where to grasp with both hands to pull open just enough to slide in the pictures your pre-cut pictures into the cube. You do not want to pull the two sections all the way apart, just pull apart a couple inches. The enclosed cardboard insert keeps your pictures pressed against the inside of the cube. I've made one for each of my children and grandchildren that I keep on top of my china cabinet, and they have fun stacking them up and looking at all the pictures when they visit.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality This photo cube has caused lots of heartache for me and my daughter. We bought these hoping to make gifts for friends and they are hard to figure out. No instructions, they fall apart and the pictures don't stay in place. Do not waste your money!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't figure how to insert photos....material is good quality however
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i needed I needed a photo cube for a craft project (a nightlight this worked perfectly) the only reason I gave it 4stars on value is considering I am going to purchase countless more $3 to $4 would be nice.....can I get a discount for bulk.. guess I will use a coupon. I searched the internet no better price Amazon $2.99 then like $6 shipping...lol I saw similar cubes up to $20. Going to go see if I can upload a picture on Michael's site as I can not here.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I looked for a long time to find something like this and this cube worked perfectly for what I needed.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely deceptive description. This is the worst photo cube ever. Actually it is not even a well assembled cube. There are 3 joint sides to this cube and the cube keeps breaking. There is no slot for putting photos or quotes. It basically has no utlility. I understand why they sold it for so cheap now. Waste of money. Do yourself a favor never buy this item !
Date published: 2015-11-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10388767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels