Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™

Item # 10221317 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These colourful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colours to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colourful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
These colourful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colours to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colourful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
jump
These colourful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colours to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colourful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
These colourful acrylic paints are perfect for an afternoon of creative fun. With a great selection of colours to enjoy, kids can get crafty with this set. These fast-drying paints are perfect for group activities and super colourful projects.
 
Details:
  • 18 assorted colors
  • 0.75 oz. (22.1 mL) pots
  • Quick drying
  • For ages 5 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint Set by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I bought it. It's a beautiful color.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Mandala Clay Pot This acrylic paint was vibrant, easy to work with, and dried true to color. I used it to do my very first mandala clay pot. I plan to do mandala painting on many more items (wood, rocks, etc.). Very fun craft to learn!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Perfect for the window project I am working on. Great color selection 🥰
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this paint set i really love this paint set because it has so many options of so many colors to chose from, the paint is the perfect consistency, also really love the portable sized bottles, can be reusable as well in the future.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for the price lots of colors. works well.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Creatology acrylic paint Good deal for the price but the paint is very thin and certain projects are difficult because of that. Good variety of colors!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint set Great colors and great value
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! Great for the price!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PAINT EVER!! The portrait came out so cute. The colors was great will be ordering more to complete my wall.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acrylic paint ! Beyond pleased ! I am a licensed nail technician & I paint 24/7 and love the application !! everything was perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint set Love it. Colors are so brights and beautiful.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colors!!! Great variety of colors for a great value!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint Set Loved the finish and the colors! Application was so smooth and covered great!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint by creatology Lots of colors and good quality for the price
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Even color and consistency
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Quality Fun Great quality paint at affordable price We had alot of fun with it, thanks
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for single canvas paintings Great for single canvas paintings
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Acrylics for Beginners or Pros Great Quality at an affordable price
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enough paint for everyone We always need paints. These colors are great by themselves and even better mixed for a one of a kind artistic expression.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun colors for a quick project Perfect for my young daughter to use. Washed off our hands, but does stain fabric
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibrant colors! Easy to mix and paint on canvas!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint if your paint lasts when it dries!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael's & Us My granddaughters and myself really love ❤ using the acrylic paint we got at Michael's! We can use regular colors plus mix and the colors blend so beautifully! We always get great pricing which allows me to purchase more art items! Thank you sooo much!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Paint Set This is a great product for kids and adults. It washes easily off hands and furniture. It provides good coverage.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more can I say? Good product, good price
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint for to make art. It's a perfect paint for to make art. I think that even if it is this painting for beginners it is very good. It has very good quality to make works of art. I like that different shades come, that helps me to see different ranges of colors, it is as if I had a palette in my hands, to compare colors that I am seeing in nature and to be able to take a pot of paint from the package and start painting. I loved them very much. I make a mistake for to put them only 3 stars. I should put them 5 now i think well about that.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! My daughters loves this paint!! It’s smooth and dries well! We will buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from variety of colors and not too expensive great set of paint for a good price
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids! I bought these for my 4 year old grandson, we have painted many pictures and even a bird house. Very easy cleanup!!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Colors were good, but quality of the paint was a bit goopy
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10221317, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels