Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

From: $4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

Item # M10411722 
From: $4.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz.

From: $4.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colours are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colours are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
jump
This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colours are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
This paint is ideal for simple base coats and a multitude of craft projects. Designed to brush out smoothly and evenly, it covers in one or two coats and dries quickly to a soft matte finish. This versatile acrylic paint is perfect for general arts and crafts, stenciling, ceramics, school projects, home decorating and decorative painting. Shake well and apply with a synthetic or sponge brush.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Matte finish
  • Water based
  • Colours are intermixable
  • Permanent
  • Nontoxic
  • Easy to clean up with soap and water
  • For use on canvas, fabric, paper, cardstock, poster board, wood, metal, ceramic bisque, terra cotta, resin, plaster, polymer clay, Styrofoam® and more
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8oz. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is my favorite in acrylic paint ! The fact that I need a few coats is what I love about this paint. I can put thin layers of different colors to create beautiful pieces!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how effective it is The paint dries just as fast as when you put it on. The colors are very vibrant, and even with a ton of coats it gets darker but it is still a nice color. love the consistency of the paint.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how quick dries. This is the perfect product when working with disabled adults in teaching them how to paint it washes out it dries quick and it's a good thing
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kid craft Used this paint for a party craft for terra cotta pots. Worked very well!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yellow Cracked Everytime I bought several colors of this craftsmart brand 8 oz paint for fluid acrylic paintings. They all worked well except for the yellow paint that cracked as it was drying on all three paintings I used it on.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice paint, got it to paint wooden frames and it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap alternative A little thinner than Basics, but great for a big project.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product As a Teacher I use this paint for crafting from plastics to wood as well as fabric
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver metallic Great finish the sparkle really made my project pop
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right This paint is good for many purposes. The color is great.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to paint! This paint is good quality and a great price. I use it in all my painting projects and it never fails me.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best metallic paint This paint didn't have a strong smell, it came out perfectly on the letters we painted. I would definitely use it again !
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Great paint, terrific color and doesn't get watery or runny. Well worth it and loved getting it on sale.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leaves Used this and two other greens to make great leaves on my daughters wall. Went on great right out of the bottle.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Colors @ Sizes We painted Easter eggs this year. This paint was great, thick enough not to streak. We used egg cartons to hold the paint and wrapped the cartons with plastic wrap at night and refrigerator. Next day they were still perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Great paint takes a few coats and price is right !!!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! This product provides great coverage on small and large canvases.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and coverage This paint goes on easily, is easy to clean up and covers well. This product is inexpensive and a GREAT deal!! I continue to buy it for various projects.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect : D It's economic and it worked out for the project. Easy to clean up and it didn't clump for the time being unopen. The kids had fun painting.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting on a budget I find this painter perfect for all of my crafts but It doesn't break the bank!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Canvas Painting Excellent quality for a beginner. Able to mix colors well. Very satisfied with the end product.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Two coats covers very well. I use this brand all the time...never disappointed
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal when using it for larger projects I normally get the little tubes but it seems as though I am always running out of the white, as I use it as a primer, to lighten colors etc. So this makes good sense!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint quality Over all I love the paint but a few times I have purchased the white and it HS been super clumpy.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint for my preschoolers' projects. Great variety of colors and easy clean up. Paints are easy to mix to make new colors.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's reasonable IT will take more an one coat to cover well to do a great job
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use product Goes on super easy and didn't take more than 2 coats!!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ! Its great for all type of projects . Its cheaper which is the best !! i always buy this brand .
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Great quality for the price. I am an art instructor and hold public paint parties. I always buy craft art paint from micheals.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Only 2 coats and it gives you a metallic finish great for anything, plus it's cheaper then other brands.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_78
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10411722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels