Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart® , 32 oz.

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart® , 32 oz.

Item # M10556404 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart® , 32 oz.

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Enhance the charm and appeal of your art and craft projects with this vibrant acrylic paint by Craft Smart. This versatile paint can be used on a variety of different surfaces and materials, making it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz.
Enhance the charm and appeal of your art and craft projects with this vibrant acrylic paint by Craft Smart. This versatile paint can be used on a variety of different surfaces and materials, making it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz.
jump
Enhance the charm and appeal of your art and craft projects with this vibrant acrylic paint by Craft Smart. This versatile paint can be used on a variety of different surfaces and materials, making it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz.
Enhance the charm and appeal of your art and craft projects with this vibrant acrylic paint by Craft Smart. This versatile paint can be used on a variety of different surfaces and materials, making it a must-have in your art supplies.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 32 fl. oz.
From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint By Craft Smart® , 32 oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 428.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright + Good coverage good Color - uniform
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and black paint Drys fast as a matte black and least long for the right price
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Capable base Use this mostly as a base for fluid art. It is quite thick, so quite a bit of medium is needed to get the right consistency.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Paint Very color rich pigment , easy to use alone or mixes easily with other mediums
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok Decent for the price.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Black acrylic paint Been using it to replace Bob Ross black gesso since Michael's doesn't sell his products anymore.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent paint for the price Not the greatest paint, but it's expected with a lower priced craft paint. If you're painting over darker colours, it will take many coats.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Yellow Not my favorite. Craft Smart Yellow. A very light pigmented paint. I am an art teacher and buy a lot of Craft Smart products. The yellow is not my favorite. If I do happen to purchase I will get the students to add white as a tint to thicken the paint. If the yellow is not mixed with another color it will take several layers to build up a thicker surface on a canvas or paper.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint review Great paint, vibrant color, and perfect for all kinds of crafts! The only thing is, I wish the hole in the top was smaller because the paint gets everywhere when you try to pour some out.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for professional artists/painters. Worth it. Quality product for professional artists/painters.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choose Craft Smart paints I use Craft Smart paints in all my projects. It blends well with mediums for my paint pours. I use it to paint over old vases and picture frames, etc. I even blended shades to get the right color to touch up wall edges in high traffic areas in my house.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture & value Deep black color, not too thick
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready Mixed Pouring Paint The Quality is Great. It’s like you have a paint with medium combined. It’s ready mixed Pouring Paint all in 1 bottle.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour-Ready Paint The Fluidity of the paint makes it easier for Acrylic pour technique Artists. You don’t need a medium to mix with this paint. It’s ready to use.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint This is a great pour paint project item
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This craft paint is a great option. Great craft paint. Mixes well, lasts a while and great for a base coat.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Acrylic paint. It’s good when blended with another color. Goes on smooth.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need it to Pretty and works well!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart paint. My Students love to do art and this paint is perfect for them. It’s cost effective and easy to use and clean up when they are done.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart paint The paint is a good consistency and easy clean up.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint I used the paint to cover canvas before I placed vinyl on it, allowed to dry, it has a great even coverage, smooth application and easy to apply.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from coverage Not great coverage, but when it comes out of a teacher's pocket for students to use, it is great.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from coverage Not great coverage, but when it comes out of a teacher's pocket for students to use, it is great.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the price Not the best coverage or thickness, but when it comes out of a teacher's own pocket in order for students to use, it is perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Nice basic white acrylic paint
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Economical price Good for the price, needs 2 coats to cover well
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Using to fill large canvases I use this to mix with other paint and fill large canvases instead of pricier paints- I use tons of it!!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Perfect for what I needed it for!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint quality Nice quality for beginner and craft painters. Two coats coverage is best.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Purpose White Acrylic Winner I didn't actually need this, as it turned out because I had a smaller bottle in stock, but the white acrylic paint by Craft Smart is a good "white out" tool when mistakes need to be covered and it makes an excellent color modifier to achieve new tones and shades.
Date published: 2022-06-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_199
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10556404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels