Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

$6.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

Item # 10222344 
$6.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

$6.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5082.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover your mistakes. Good acrylic. Coverage thorough. Excellent consistency.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylics Easy to use and color is true
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Quality paint at a quality price lots of nice colors to choose from for the easy use squeeze tube
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint, good color saturation Good paint for your money
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paint Good quality paint for the price
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Artist Loft Acrylic Paints I love using artist loft paints, the colors are so very vibrant
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great colors and goes a long way!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Lift Paint is good! Very good acrylic paint for a beginner artist, application is smooth and colors pop! Would recommend for any beginners or even advanced!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable paint Nice variety of colors with a great price tag. Found lumps in multiple tubes of paint that are inconvenient for acrylic pouring.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very affordable Price tag is great! But I have found lumps in multiple paint tubes which are annoying for acrylic pouring.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and bright Love this color! I paint with bright neon colors and it would be impossible to get the perfect pinks/reddish hues without this paint!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy. Color dry out very nice.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with vibrant color that adds depth to a piece.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from low-price acrylic good for craft-type projects
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I am pretty happy with artist loft, paints for most projects. Colors are vivid, and it spreads well.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and vibrant color. great quality and vibrant color.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! great quality and vibrant color.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and vibrant color great quality and vibrant color
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASED I can answer PLEASED. I have been acrylic flo painting for about two years now. It's fun, unpredictable, and messy. And if I can catch all your "sales", relatively inexpensive. A suggestion: it would be wonderful if I could get notice on line whenever those supplies are on sale. I know I get informations about canvas's, I'd like to know when paint, tools, etc. come up.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Great paint. I use mostly acrylics and this works fine for me.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artist loft acrylic paint It’s good but expensive for the amount you reall end up getting
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and quality great Range of colors is great. I have worked with many of these and find them to be about as good as Liquitex paint. They come with a little foil layer under the white cap which I appreciate because it 1. tells me if I have opened it before or not; 2. ensures that the paint is fresh; and 3. makes me feel that I have received the full 4 oz. which some other companies' paint does not.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic colors 4 oz. Artist Loft The metallic acrylic paints in the Artist Loft line are very pretty and work well with Artist Loft pouring medium. I especially like the cobalt blue and leaf green, and I also use white, orange, and purple, silver and gold.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint and easy on your budget Great paint, nice low price
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical, good quality paint Nice paint, good price
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good economical paint Good paint at a nice low price
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Acrylic Paint, 4 oz Great paint for the cost, excellent for the little painter
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint Good paint. Works exactly how I needed it to work
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for any artist My go-to paint for a training artist. Great color variety and thick body for texture and blending. Great product for the price
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint This paint is so bright and easy to use...it's thick but not too thick. It's the perfect consistency in my opinion
Date published: 2023-01-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2849, tr_2233
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10134990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels