Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

Item # 10135011 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3260.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Beginner Paint Good level of thickness.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Love it .It is awesome for beach painting
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to store and keep your work area clean Easy to use easy to store fun colors!!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guessing Game Really don’t know what this product is as no photo with it. Do believe it’s just paint though.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Rich color. Goes on smoothly
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from artist loft tube paints are wonderful! So many colour choices!! Great paint, smooth and very workable!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Great paint. Mixes well with pouring mediums. Lots of colors to chose from.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value paints Great value on a quality paint.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth great acrylic paint Can use this paint on any surface.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I love the quality of these paints! The colors are vibrant, and the consistency is easy to work with for whatever project you are doing.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best paints I love the quality of these paints! The colors are vibrant, and the consistency is easy to work with for whatever project you are doing.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality I love the quality of these paints! The colors are vibrant, and the consistency is easy to work with for whatever project you are doing.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shade I love the quality of these paints! The colors are vibrant, and the consistency is easy to work with for whatever project you are doing.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft Paint Great color, good consistency - not too thick or thin. I use it for paint pouring and it’s more subtle than gold or silver but stands out like a metallic paint. Love this color as do my paint pour students.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint for the price! I purchase several different colors my acrylic paint pouring and have been pleasantly surprised how nice they look when dried.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint for the price! I purchase several different colors my acrylic paint pouring and have been pleasantly surprised how nice they look when dried.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint for the price! I purchase several different colors my acrylic paint pouring and have been pleasantly surprised how nice they look when dried.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Paint by Artist’s Loft This paint works just fine on wood pieces, as well as canvas and paper.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on a variety of surfaces I get great results with this product and it retains it's color very well.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful results. This is a very nice acrylic,I use it for painting on canvas,wood and glass for beautiful results.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists loft acrylic paint 4oz it’s affordable & works for any basic project !!!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint This colour dries down to be quite warm (yellow undertones) and much darker than it appears in the tube. I mixed a bit of blue & white with it to achieve the desired colour. Great application though, and can't beat the price!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrilic paint I always used for all my painting since 6 years ago.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic red to have on hand. Want a lovely, pale pink? Start with your favorite white (a lot) then add just a tiny dot of this crimson. Makes a pretty pink-not the super sugary pinks.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Artist’s Loft Just love Artist Loft paint, especially because it helped me win 2nd Place in our local art gallery exhibit. The consistency and rich color - a delight to work with !!!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint to create better work Good quality paint, not watered down so covers well.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and sizing Best paint company and love the size!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great artist loft paintings I absolutely love the Artist loft paints, they are smooth flowing and perform excellent.Great
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star rating - great paint This is a great paint. I submitted a review for another color of this paint and by mistake did not rate it as 5 stars. This paint comes in many colors and covers very well.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been using Artist Loft acrylic paints for quite some time. There are many colors from which to choose. The price is reasonable and the paint itself works well for the work I do.
Date published: 2022-05-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1814, tr_1446
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10134990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels