Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

From: $5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

Item # M10134990 
From: $5.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz.

From: $5.49

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a spectrum of colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Fast drying
  • Smooth consistency
  • Water-based and extremely versatile
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5194.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Artist loft acrylic paint It’s good but expensive for the amount you reall end up getting
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and quality great Range of colors is great. I have worked with many of these and find them to be about as good as Liquitex paint. They come with a little foil layer under the white cap which I appreciate because it 1. tells me if I have opened it before or not; 2. ensures that the paint is fresh; and 3. makes me feel that I have received the full 4 oz. which some other companies' paint does not.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic colors 4 oz. Artist Loft The metallic acrylic paints in the Artist Loft line are very pretty and work well with Artist Loft pouring medium. I especially like the cobalt blue and leaf green, and I also use white, orange, and purple, silver and gold.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good economical paint Good paint at a nice low price
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Acrylic Paint, 4 oz Great paint for the cost, excellent for the little painter
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint Good paint. Works exactly how I needed it to work
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for any artist My go-to paint for a training artist. Great color variety and thick body for texture and blending. Great product for the price
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paint This paint is so bright and easy to use...it's thick but not too thick. It's the perfect consistency in my opinion
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really like this frame I painted one black and it turned out really well I really recommend this product
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for hobbyists For a young hobbyist painter, this paint is really great. Super useful for learning a new medium when you don’t have the money to invest in higher quality materials. I rated only four stars because it definitely doesn’t operate on the same level as more expensive brands but it does the trick for my purposes.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheaper than major brand Fairly comparable to Liquitex
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrilic paint Item just as exprcted
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thought I liked them Have owed me 59.00 on my gift card for 3 weeks.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I’m blown away from the finish of these paints on fabric! Will definitely gather more colors as my imagination is flowing!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this paint. Love this paint! I used this on a few pieces I was working on! Mainly for hand painted clothing! It works great on all of the pieces I work on! Never let’s me down and the color pops when dried!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paint. Great product! I used this paint for a project I was working on during the holidays! My handpainted sweatshirt came out amazing!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color good paint Seems to be good paint
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value An good multipurpose acrylic paint, and the price is hard to beat. As a developing artist, I appreciate having access to affordable, quality supplies. I can experiment endlessly without splitting hairs over cost.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist loft paint These paints work great for acrylic pouring. I thinned with water only and the colors held great.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun colors if you don’t want to mix your own Not my 1st choice for professional heavy body paint but, works for 1st layer or for different color. I prefer jars not tubes.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flow Paint Good paint for flow painting. Good selection of colors.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and rich Super rich color. Smooth application on the canvas. True color when dry. Love this paint!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Paint is smooth and bright
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch Paints Love all the Artist Loft acrylic paints - 4 oz. is my standard size colors I use often
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Rich Colors Love the quality of the Artist's Loft paints - my new favorite shade is parchment
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good paint, dries too quick for my liking but to be expected
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong Daughter's favorite paint
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint ever! Paint blends very well with other colors without any issues. Solid and I’ve never had any problems with it chipping away and I can use it no matter the temperature.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I was looking for the color was very vibrant, and it went on the canvas very smoothly
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint with confidence! Paint with confidence! Whether you are a beginner or experience painter, this line is very easy to work with .
Date published: 2023-01-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2895, tr_2299
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10134990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels