Acrylic Block Set by Recollections™

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Acrylic Block Set by Recollections™

Item # 10380458 
$17.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Acrylic Block Set by Recollections™

$17.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add 2 item to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of eual or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Mount your stamps exactly where you want them, each and every time. This acrylic block set takes the guesswork out of stamp placement, making it easy to craft with precision and accuracy. The etched grid lines and wavy edge make for a no-slip grip, ensuring that your stamps cling like magic. Useful for smaller, intricate images, they're the ideal size for projects like gift tags and place cards.
 
Details:
  • 2 acrylic blocks
  • Contoured sides for comfort grip
  • For use with cling and clear stamps
Contents:
  • Small stamp mounting block (2.75" x 2")
  • Medium stamp mounting block (3.75" x 2.75")
Mount your stamps exactly where you want them, each and every time. This acrylic block set takes the guesswork out of stamp placement, making it easy to craft with precision and accuracy. The etched grid lines and wavy edge make for a no-slip grip, ensuring that your stamps cling like magic. Useful for smaller, intricate images, they're the ideal size for projects like gift tags and place cards.
 
Details:
  • 2 acrylic blocks
  • Contoured sides for comfort grip
  • For use with cling and clear stamps
Contents:
  • Small stamp mounting block (2.75" x 2")
  • Medium stamp mounting block (3.75" x 2.75")
jump
Mount your stamps exactly where you want them, each and every time. This acrylic block set takes the guesswork out of stamp placement, making it easy to craft with precision and accuracy. The etched grid lines and wavy edge make for a no-slip grip, ensuring that your stamps cling like magic. Useful for smaller, intricate images, they're the ideal size for projects like gift tags and place cards.
 
Details:
  • 2 acrylic blocks
  • Contoured sides for comfort grip
  • For use with cling and clear stamps
Contents:
  • Small stamp mounting block (2.75" x 2")
  • Medium stamp mounting block (3.75" x 2.75")
Mount your stamps exactly where you want them, each and every time. This acrylic block set takes the guesswork out of stamp placement, making it easy to craft with precision and accuracy. The etched grid lines and wavy edge make for a no-slip grip, ensuring that your stamps cling like magic. Useful for smaller, intricate images, they're the ideal size for projects like gift tags and place cards.
 
Details:
  • 2 acrylic blocks
  • Contoured sides for comfort grip
  • For use with cling and clear stamps
Contents:
  • Small stamp mounting block (2.75" x 2")
  • Medium stamp mounting block (3.75" x 2.75")
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Block Set by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works The blocks work like any other block. They were pricey compared to other stores and online.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great quality. Take a few stamps with this Acrylic block, and got the perfect result.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blocks Simple, elegant, easy to use. Good quality material comfortable to use.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from acrylic block Its just what I needed to use a stamp. I like the size of the block
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Small for Project Purchased a set of stamps to use, then purchased these. Too small for the large project and the small stamps did not stick. Returned.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy They’re great to have, they make a difference rather than using your hands!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter set Bought 2 of these sets as gifts for nieces (ages 16 and 12 yrs.) Lines on the blocks are great for keeping things straight as you stamp and the wavy sides are easier to grasp. Good price point as well.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizes These are 2 great sizes for cling stamps. Great to get firm grip
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The grid lines are great I like these blocks. I wasn’t sure if I would like the sculpted edges but they are easier to grip. The grid likes were an added bonus. The only drawback is the size. The next size offering was very large and I would have like a wmiddle size between the largest block In This set and the next larger block.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size variety Bonita is a wonderful help and always upbeat. Great representative for Michaels
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a great feature Due to the curves in the acrylic block, it is easy to hold and make for a crisper imprint.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for smaller stamps I really liked these blocks. Perfect for smaller stamps. Easy for me and my 8 year old to handle.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as a gift Love that curved edges that make it easier to hold
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good sizes for stamping . I really like the shape .
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT These blocks are so easy to use easy to clean and hold stamps perfect
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Stamps Great for my clear stamps and just the right sizes
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super purchase I love these clear blocks. They are easy to handle without dropping them. I think the curved edge is a big plus. The grid lines are a big help also. I will replace all of my clear blocks with this brand.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic Love to see where I'm stamping. It made stamping easier
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glad they have these. It's great that these clear stamp blocks are available but the packaging is frustrating: choice of a larger one or two smaller odd sizes.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allows Positioning Perfection Variety of sizes allows ease of use for perfect positioning g of smaller size acrylic stamps. "See through" stamping makes sense!
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product with bright color and easy to use stamp
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I use it with all my polymer stamps and the block works perfectly
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am using them with people who are new to stamping and the clear is very helpful. Easy for beginnings to use.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works wonderful It holds the stamps great. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I find these easy to use and makes my stamping better. I can see just where I want to stamp.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed l them, I want all the other sets. Perfect for my cling stamps.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought an acrylic stamp block set and it was so much easier to use than wooden stamps!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great. Very pleased Very glad with the results of my project using this product. I am a frequent shopper to Michael's and will continue now that I have access to a store closer to me.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My clear stamps stuck wonderfully to them. They are of great quality and a great price.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Stamping newbie - the blocks are super easy to use
Date published: 2016-03-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_42
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10380458, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels