Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10118208 
From: $3.49
EveryDay Value

Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $3.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images
jump
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For vertical images
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Basics Vertical Bent Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little cheap frame for signs Needed an inexpensive frame for a sign for a craft table. This fit the bill perfectly. It's lightweight but sturdy enough. I would have liked it to fit an 8.5 x 11 inch piece of paper right out of the printer, but it does require cutting it down to 8 x 10. It's clearly marked 8 x 10 so the problem is mine, not a fault of the frame :)
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More of just what I needed Again, a perfect match for my pictures and graphics for my vendor events. Wish I could add a picture, but my company name is on the pictures.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got it look for 8x10 everywhere found at michaels
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo frame Perfect for my kid’s sports photos! Sturdy on my shelves to keep for a long time!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and easy! Perfect for the photos I was trying to display and the area I was trying to display them in! They stand up perfectly without any issues and the photos dont fall out or slide around! I would definitely purchase these again!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect simple frame! I was able to glue personal things to the frame. Can't beat the price either!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liven Up Reunion Perfect table topper of pictures for reunion
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from acrylic bent frames Readily in stock and available in a variety of sizes and orientations. Great for displays!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proud Mother Excellent for my recent family pictures. I have them placed around my house.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple minimalist frames Super simple and easy to use frame. Easy to store extra photos behind. Could use some weight to keep them from falling over. I purchased both horizontal and vertical versions of this frame and the vertical ones do seem a little more likely to develop small cracks. Overall very good for the price.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist Picture Frame Let’s the picture stand out without a frame around it and great price per picture stand!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price, good product! Perfect simple frame to display a grad picture!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will get the job done! I always use these for my party printouts. They’re easy and efficient to use with my decor.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acryliv Basics Vertical Bent Ftame I like this little frame it's easy to put anywhere because you don't have to worry about the long photo frame back. These or nice and short.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love clear double sizes Love DYI clear sides for front and back viewing purposes. Cool shirt made from real $1 bills.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcome addition A wonderful purchase! Clear and sharp, our family photos fit perfectly! Will be looking forward to many more purchases in the future.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic clear frame Beautiful, elegant clear frame
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Frame I put a 100 year old picture of my grandparents' wedding in the 1820's in this frame and it looks absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Review Portrait Worked as advertised.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHICH WAY??? Perfect to hold announcements or directions on the front desk!!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames These are perfect for my daughter's wedding. We put signs and pictures in them. The price was nice too!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Art Project This is something different for a young child to decide how to color/decorate a picture frame for her Parents and Grandparents
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe frame This frame is durable and perfect for a child's room. My Granddaughter really liked her picture to display.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frameless frame with no framing around the outside it is nice to be able to tuck and arrange things around it and not have the frame take over the vignette
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough You have to be super careful because they crack easily!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signage Perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Worked perfectly for the picture I had
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic signs Perfect for wedding signs
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4x6 frame I use these 4x6 acrylic frames for all my pictures. I like the way you can stand them horizontally or vertically. They’re perfect for all my pictures I put around my house.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucite frame Perfect for my needs. Will blend in any decor
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_154
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels