Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10118166 
From: $3.49
EveryDay Value

Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $3.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
jump
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price and Easy to Use Can't beat this little frame for the price. So easy to place a photo or memento into it and replace it later with something else, if one wants.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic photo holders Worked good mor making mini calendars. Good price point.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price! Perfect for my purpose!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic winner Simple, quick, easy, does the job!
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic frames Perfect little frames to gift a memory to my siblings.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assorted maple leaves for a basket on my table I bought this leaf bundle in the fall to add depth in a basket I was filling for my table . Great fit with my colors!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what i needed served its purpose well
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 by 10 Black Frame The frame was sturdy and beautiful. The presentation of my picture was awesome using this frame. I received many compliments. The store was very helpful and informative.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic horizontal frame Great quality and highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Just what I needed for desk calendars
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Exactly what was needed.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best frame Better than glass, shatter proof, durable.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5x7 Picture Frames I gave the frames with pictures to a grandchild. It was perfect since it did not have glass.
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic Frame Want to display those photographs? This is the perfect frame for any tabletop location.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear frame Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just needed a simple sign Just what I needed! Study and easy to use
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! This little product has been around for years! It's still a great way to display any size photo quickly + non-breakable bc it's 100% clear plastic👍🏻
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great deal These little 4x6 frames were very inexpensive and worked perfectly for me to make table numbers for our wedding.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames These worked perfectly for my vendor event table!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right frame Perfect for what I needed it for last minute
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame These frames are great- so simple, affordable and easy to use!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing an odd shaped picture. You can actually use this frame for several sizes. I needed an 8x8 inch frame. My picture went to edges, so a frame that had an framed edge cut off the edges of the picture. By using this frame, my entire picture showed. I traced the edges of the frame on plain white paper, cut it out and centered the picture on the white paper. I used a bit of stick glue to hold it in place, then slid in into the plastic frame. It’s perfect!!
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I am an independent consultant who does vendor events and was looking for an easy way to display some pictures/graphics. This frame fit the bill!
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horizontal Bent Frame Clear, light and let’s the photo shine through!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to find but not exactly 8x10.... These are so hard to find now and work perfect for quick signs at events. My only complaint is they are not exactly 8x10 so you have to cut an 8x10 piece of paper to fit.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear but classy Easy to use and fits with any decor.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic sign and pic holders These are wonderful at displaying and protecting signs and pics that you would like to display again at events..
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame I was looking for a simple plastic frame for my scan to pay sign and this worked well. I did have to get a rock behind it because it falls down when windy.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Simple design that allows you to customize it!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple But Nice Frame! I like how simple the frame is and 4x6 so it's standard sized, it sturdy too! The frame didn't scratch up which I like, because I dropped the frame a few times & sometimes with acrylic frames that can scratch them up but that didn't happen at all with this one. Overall, if you're looking for a simple and sturdy picture frame to store a picture perfect memory in, I recommend this frame!
Date published: 2022-07-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_145
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels