Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $3.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor®

Item # M10118166 
From: $3.49
EveryDay Value

Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor®

From: $3.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
jump
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
This acrylic frame is clear, so it goes with any décor. The frame rests on its bent edge and displays your photograph, sign or artwork at an angle for easy viewing.
 
Details:
  • Clear acrylic
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • For horizontal images
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Acrylic Basics Bent Horizontal Frame By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame I was looking for a simple plastic frame for my scan to pay sign and this worked well. I did have to get a rock behind it because it falls down when windy.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Simple design that allows you to customize it!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple But Nice Frame! I like how simple the frame is and 4x6 so it's standard sized, it sturdy too! The frame didn't scratch up which I like, because I dropped the frame a few times & sometimes with acrylic frames that can scratch them up but that didn't happen at all with this one. Overall, if you're looking for a simple and sturdy picture frame to store a picture perfect memory in, I recommend this frame!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible childproof frames! I bought 2 frames to put into my granddaughters rooms. They are perfect for replaceable pictures as they grow up.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple minimalist frame I really like these frames. They are really simple and display a whole photo without any excess frame. Easy to store extra photos behind the front one. I did find a barely noticeable crack at the top of one after a move but the other 7 that I bought are completely fine. They are perfect for the price. They do fall over a lot without weighting the bottom also.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worked well for the centerpieces we made.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great budget frame Exactly the frame we needed--unobtrusive, sturdy, clean-lines
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable picture frame Nothing fancy, but does the job! I had 2 smaller pictures I wanted frame, but didn’t want to spend a lot of money. This frame will hold both pictures.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Clear, easy to use and most functional. A great addition to our family of photos. Looking forward to more purchases in the near future.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand up acrylic frame. Use these frames in all sizes.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Review Worked as advertised
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The minimal makes the perfect show. If you have a picture that is so spectacular, where no distractions from a frame, this is perfect.Makes your picture print and makes it the perfect center of attention.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic Frames The frames were very useful for an event we had. Just needed to cut the paper to make it fit.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table sign holder! I picked these up in the store and used them to post table signs at an event. Product was sturdy and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear frame Awesome frame for what I needed it for!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Awesome product and it worked out perfectly for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from acrylic frames these are great frames
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signage Perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it worked excellent for my project
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Sturdy Clear Frames With So Much Potential Simple clear frames that can easily be jazzed up. I added a personal touch to honor my cat who recently passed away since I am giving the frame as a gift to her animal hospital team.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lucite frame It’s very simple and it will showcase your photo without a frame.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Acrylic Frames! Simple and easy to use for my table display!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great basic frame at a great price. Great Frame at Great Price
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay It works for what it’s needed for but easily breaks.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get framed! Have lots of great snaps but no way to display them? This is the answer! Terrific little frame; great price! Makes for great "memories" gifts!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted These frames were exactly what I was looking for. I had group prom pictures printed for my daughter and her friends and put them in these frames. They're clear from edge to edge so there's nothing to distract from the pictures.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Just right for displaying my "About" messages at art shows.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toy project My Gson wanted the frame to use on a project. He used it to make a ramp for his finger skateboards
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic picture frame - landscape orientation This frame works well for displaying documents or pictures in landscape orientation. When used in vertical (portrait) orientation, it's a little bit tippy.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame A drop/fall will cause cracks, but still a great buy especially for price. Ideal for photos that need clean lines/no borders
Date published: 2022-05-25
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_148
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10118166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels