Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

Item # 10291251 
$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™, 5" x 7"

$8.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create unique invitation cards for weddings, birthday parties or any other event with this A7 Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™. You can also use it to make personalized greeting or thank you cards.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • A7 sized (5" x 7" card, 5.25" x 7.25" envelope)
  • Includes 10 cards and envelopes
Create unique invitation cards for weddings, birthday parties or any other event with this A7 Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™. You can also use it to make personalized greeting or thank you cards.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • A7 sized (5" x 7" card, 5.25" x 7.25" envelope)
  • Includes 10 cards and envelopes
jump
Create unique invitation cards for weddings, birthday parties or any other event with this A7 Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™. You can also use it to make personalized greeting or thank you cards.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • A7 sized (5" x 7" card, 5.25" x 7.25" envelope)
  • Includes 10 cards and envelopes
Create unique invitation cards for weddings, birthday parties or any other event with this A7 Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™. You can also use it to make personalized greeting or thank you cards.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • A7 sized (5" x 7" card, 5.25" x 7.25" envelope)
  • Includes 10 cards and envelopes
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
A7 Card & Envelope Set by Recollections™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It’s what I needed for the occasion
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black post card and envelope set Great product. Perfect for card making. Great thickness.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Card Set Love this card set! Nice color and weight. I use them to make my own greeting cards.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and handy shortcut to your own handmade I was in a pinch on time and grabbed these handy cards and envelopes to create some last minute invites for a friend. They turned-out fantastic and I immediately went back for more colors to keep on hand for other card "emergencies"!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A7 cards and Envelopes are Great! The A7 size cards and envelopes-in four colors-that I bought through Michael's online-are going to work out well for me. The black highlights some of my paintings perfectly; the white pick up pure tones of the artwork I've printed and pasted onto them, and the ecru color echoes the warm tones of some of my work. Gold is for my special art works. A win-win!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replenished My Cardstock Supply I like having a variety of colors in my card collection and black can be used as the background for so many cards. One of these cards was paired right away with the glitzy cardstock I purchased on the same day.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice everyday card This is a good choice if you're not creating a keepsake.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many people like to see small quilts Quilts on card cover
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this card set ! I love this set ! I’m using them for Thank you cards for my candle business. I’m using a silver pen to write on them and the effect is really cool.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A7 cards & envelopes by Recollections Great quality! Easy delivery!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful The cards and envelopes are useful to write in when you don’t have blank cards laying around to send to family and friends.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these blank black cards! Metallic inks look amazing on black background. My family and I enjoy drawing our own silly cards for each other for all the occasions, instead of buying greeting cards. We also love these blank card sets in ivory color. These packs are reasonably priced and can last us all year. **I HOPE THAT RECOLLECTIONS/ MICHAELS CONTINUES OFFERING THESE CARD SETS IN BLACK**. Thankyou
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Good quality, still expensive
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not "Cards" but "Sheets" Quality cardstock, good envelopes (if a bit shiny). The downside is that these are not cards but *sheets* of cardstock. They are not folded in any way. Single sheets only.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DYI Cards I got these for DYI Christmas cards, and it was perfect! Durable enough to handle water paint. Great size to fit a paper ornament inside. Comes with envelopes...Kids had lots of fun decorating it and sharing with friends and family this holiday season.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Odd color Nice but too light for off white and too off white for white.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for handmade cards If you make handmade cards, this product has thick, durable paper and is a lovely off-white color. Very good quality. I used these to print on and they worked great.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and great price! Beautifully crafted yet not over the top. The quality of these cards exceeded my expectations. I even received compliments from multiple recipients. Will definitely use this company and their cards again!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xmas cards very thick, nice color. perfect for decorating xmas cards!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Misunderstood card type, but good quality Good quality, but they are not the folded style greeting cards I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card and envelopes Loved these cards with envelopes
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good base for cardmaking Good quality cardstock
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product The cards and envelopes are very well made.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creating personalized cards These blank cards are great for attaching old 4x6 photos on the front, for birthday cards, etc.!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for making cards I did not read closely so thought the card was a folded type. But i was able to make it work anyhow.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, quality black invitations Really great, thick, black envelopes and flat invitations. I write notes on the flat cards with a silver or white uniball pen
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase. Nice quality. Great buy.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thick Nice heavy dark black paper. Im using it to make journals, and it might be just a bit too thick, feels closer to 80lbs...
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl gloss paper to give your projects pop Great quality for the price
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Misleading! Not a folded card. Usually "card and envelope" refers to a "folded" card with the envelope... this is just Cut Cardstock! it should say that, this wont work for me!
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_49
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10117655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels