9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™

Item # M20008873 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Perfect texture for sea projects
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and different foam! Love it. Perfect for crafts.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is SO cool. Itis furry. Awesome!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like the texture Didn't care for the texture so i couldn't really use it for what i needed
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice material for a variety of projects. Used it for a textured map.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nice quality for a reasonable price
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured foam sheet Perfect as the “ grass” for my Easter display. Reasonable price, bright color
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I was trying to find something that looked like dirt for a sculpture I was making. I didn't want anything loose like actual dirt or sand, and one of the employees helped me find this! It was perfect and exactly what I needed. I cut it up and it still looked good.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured Foam This product is great for crafting! The texture gives a whole different look!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumb up My daughter used the texture foam sheet for her porcupine diorama for grass. It looks great.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts and Crafts for Kids This product was perfect to create a unique and fun gymnastics-themed Valentine’s box! The blue made a lifelike gymnastics floor. It was priced well and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Great product for school project
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile stuff Versatile, using it for a surgical model for teaching Med students
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a little boys imagination It was the perfect size for my grandson as he used it for his trains he created a lake, the color was perfect and the texture was close to life like!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open the door to imagination This textured foam sheet is thick and durable, which makes it great for childrens’ art projects. The texture helps facilitate kids’ imaginations: it can be Paul Bunyan’s shaggy blue ox, a nubby overcoat or a frozen night sky with snow falling in the Arctic. Or it can be a sensory adventure for a baby or toddler. I love it!
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose foam! It’s great for anything. We used it as a textured surface for our cats to lay on. We glued it down onto one of their shelves. They love to lounge and sleep on the softness.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted This is great for hobbies
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop Motion It was great for stop motion.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bigger the better Love the rich earthy color. Nice bigger size too.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This was the closest thing I could find to replace a seal on a handheld vacuum. It did it perfectly.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Great for making sheep headbands for Christmas play
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A purchase you won't regret!!!! This foam sheet was better than expected. Originally i was out to purchase the basic foam sheet but was out of stock. That's when i stummbled upon the textured foam sheet and man was i ever glad i did. It really helped my project (holly berry leaves) look even better, all because of the texture. It just made them stand out against the rest of the foam. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured foam sheet by Creatology Great product, I used it to make a tree trunk for a foam Christmas tree picture frame for my students to give their parents as a gift. I would buy it again. It looked great!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It sheds. It worked for the project I have but it sheds a lot.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam for Xmas ornaments I used it to machine embroider Christmas ornaments. It worked great!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textered foam sheet 9'x12' really liked this for the craft product i used it for
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Sheet Review This foam sheet was very simple to cut and use adhesive to create a mock embroidery patch. Let alone the price is such a steal. If you need phone sheet this is the way to go.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Great for simulating grass
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushion Perfect to make a little seat for a doll carraige.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Furry My grandson enjoys creating masks with the foam, and thought that he would enjoy this. Very cool, looks like fur.
Date published: 2021-12-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels