9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™

Item # M20008873 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
With a soft and springy texture, this foam sheet is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, add glitter, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • EVA foam
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Sheet Review This foam sheet was very simple to cut and use adhesive to create a mock embroidery patch. Let alone the price is such a steal. If you need phone sheet this is the way to go.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Great for simulating grass
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushion Perfect to make a little seat for a doll carraige.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Furry My grandson enjoys creating masks with the foam, and thought that he would enjoy this. Very cool, looks like fur.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product stability. The product has a smooth side and a textured side. It is not sturdy enough if you plan to cut it on a Cricut.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture Puts a nice texture to your project
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday crafting Perfect texture for the holiday window I created at my office! I used it for tree trunks and "fur" on a winter coat. It was easy to cut and glue to other pieces.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic textured foam sheet This is a nice textured foam sheet. Looks realistic for wood.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect for what I needed it for
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured foam is great It makes a great snow setting for my holiday scene on my desk at work. The texture gives it deprh and the foam part keeps it in place.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowman Beautiful for snowman craft with my grandchildren.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut and use-looks professional Great option for quick project!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Our non-profit used the foam in a program where participants decorated boxes to be given as gifts to a family member. It adhered nicely and the color really made the boxes pop!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for Santa Worked great for Santa
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This was for a project I wanted texture for and it was perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 9" x 12" Textured Foam Sheet by Creatology™ not enough colors and very little inventory
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured Foam Sheet Purchased to see if this would work as grass for a holiday train display and was very happy with it's look.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fussy faom Great for making our yearly Xmas ornament
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured foam sheet in white Gives crafting amazing depth and texture
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Blue Foam Sheet Excellent foam sheet, we used it for my daughter’s Native American diorama project. It made the perfect lake!!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! We used these foam sheets for a project and they couldn’t of been better. Thanks to how convenient and mess free these sheets were to use, my daughter won her disguise the turkey contest!! I’m such a proud parent :)
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam sheets WORK WELL I appreciate how easy this is to use. YET I was dubious whether or not it would hold its shape and structure within my design. AND guess what? It works WONDERFULLY! Thank you.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! We used these foam sheets for a project and they couldn’t of been better. Thanks to how convenient and mess free these sheets were to use, my daughter won her disguise the turkey contest!! I’m such a proud parent :)
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My foam board project Great purchase. Love the texture. It made a great background for my project
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Textured Foamboard Made a Perfect Turkey! This board made a perfect turkey for my granddaughter's PreK class. The textured made the turkey deal more realistic. I loved it! I have photos if you are interested.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it needs to Perfect piece of felt
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting! Great for beginning artists!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam sheets I've been using michaels for the past 10 years now because I build junkanoo and carnival costumes and I've never enjoyed this quality of foam like now the texture and color are wonderful thank you for reaching out
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from interesting It had an interesting texture but it flaked off a bit.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pilgrim hat Used to add texture to small costume project. surprised at how well it vcould be sewn onto felt for hat
Date published: 2021-11-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels