9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # 10572057 
$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile felt in numerous colors Perfect for projects with my granddaughter!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color selection. This is great felt. It was available in all the colors I needed.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt at a great price! Good quality felt; vibrant color (minty green).
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt was good Felt worked out well for back my embroidery project.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a Shamrock Applique I bought this to make a shamrock. Then I am going to sew on green sequins with a bead on each one. Then I am going to put temporary appliqué glue on the back so it will stick to my t-shirt for St. Patrick’s Day.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt paper is great This product is great I love it !
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, Great price! Sturdy, easy to cut, rich color!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality; Good value! Sturdy felt, rich color.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, Great price! Great felt; sturdy; cuts easily; vibrant orchid color!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for student projects Just the right size. No added cutting or waste.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right color The color is exactly as photo online. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FELT I used this piece of felt as a background for a handmade piece of lace I was framing. It was just perfect.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you only need a small piece. Got this fabric for a school project for my daughter. She used the fabric as clothes for making a doll. The fabric work really well.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought these to line drawers that store jewelry. They were the perfect size. They just fit.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt at a Great price! Good quality; true antique white.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt at a Great price! Vibrant goldenrod color, good quality felt!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafters paradise! Michaels always has what you need for your project. And most times it is on sale. Best place to shop!!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt sheet Easy to use and work with.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from blue blue felt to line the drawers of a small wooden dresser im using for jewelry
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Useful for various crafts
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, recommend product Good color, strong material
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I used it to line the inside of my fuzzy purse and it worked great! Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Felt Thick sturdy and works well for felting ornaments
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s basic felt, good quality, no complaints
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt fabric swatch Fine quality albeit a bit rough
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Great quality felt. Easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red felt Exactly what i needed.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect material for all my projects! I love the felt and large selection of colours at Michaels!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt priced right Great price and quality felt
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great felt for the price! Lots of color selections as well.
Date published: 2023-01-19
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3014, tr_2320
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels