9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # M10572156 
$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 7242440- Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 7242440- Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; classes; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette; Elf On The Shelf Storybook Sets; Lemax. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 9" x 12" (22.86cm x 30.48cm) sheet size
  • 1 sheet
  • Polyester
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Used on parts of a fur suit
Date published: 2024-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Felt This felt is excellent quality and easy to use! I love the vast array of colors Michael's has, and they're my go-to for any craft project needing felt!
Date published: 2024-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt for making coasters Used the felt for my crocheted coasters. Worked well.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbiedontcarewear Lining for crochet bag
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! good, easy to cut, can't cut too thin though or else it'll break apart. good with fabric glue
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dance Camp Crafts Sturdy, workable felt. Great color selection too!
Date published: 2024-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uses for felt I bought the felt to use as part of the eye for an amigurumi I was crocheting.
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all projects This felt is a great thickness for crafting
Date published: 2024-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt A rafter will always need felt. I would always recommend.
Date published: 2024-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt You always need felt. I would highly recommend
Date published: 2024-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A heart-felt review Love this felt, it cuts nicely (I have fabric scissors) I made a cute little pouch with it! It’s pretty soft and such a good price!
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt! Good quality—nice color!
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt! Good quality—bright color!
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt is felt! Good quality—bright color!
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt is felt! Good quality—bright color!
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt is felt! Good quality—bright color!
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt is felt! Good quality—bright color!
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for larger projects This was perfect for making a larger felt-based project. Very suitable for the project, would get again.
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Debbiedontcarewear Needed to line a crochet bag
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s felt! Nice and thick and sturdy
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Exactly the color I needed. I also love the material is soft but durable.
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt Great felt for a variety of craft projects. I use it whenever I teach my paper and book craft classes. Participants live all the colors that are available.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it. This is not a cheap felt. It was very soft and needed to be a part of the baby shark childs mask, so I was looking for a strong product yet gentle to touch.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitten felt toy I started to make my own kitten toys. With this felt I’m making a sunshine.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect background for product pictures! Perfect background for taking pictures of small light colored objects. We take our ruler pictures of crystals on this and it works great. I have it in multiple colors.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from How I felt Felt this way before
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard craft felt It's felt. It's a nice color and got the job done
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed. I used this for a miniature pool table. Looks great!
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing amazing but good for crafts There wasn't anything particularly noteworthy about this felt, it was good quality for the low price and worked well for a simple craft but there wasn't anything special about it.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Keeps Wood Pretty Felt was bought to protect wood in a craft. It does that well, and looks nice, too!
Date published: 2024-06-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4721, tr_3484
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels