9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.59
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # 10372248 
$0.59
ea.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.59
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cut very nicely and was able to glue on buttons Will buy again
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the thickness This felt is perfect for what I’m making for kids.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt I bought 1 piece of felt. It was clean and flat and presented well.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom supply Works great to cover my classroom chairs so they don’t scuff up the tile floor
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Good price good quality will recommend love micheals
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright white Was perfect for my project of Dr. Seuss hat!! good material
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never 'FELT' better! I'm making Santas for Christmas giveaways. I needed felt of good quality and reasonably priced. Great for homemade crafts, art projects, etc..
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked good for its purpose I bought this to use as a base for a miniature crown headband that I made. It worked good and was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Made my project and it was awesome! Everyone was complementing me on my finished project!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I used it to make dog ears for a costume and it held up with sewing and plenty of running around and rambunctious behavior.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors Was easy to work with and had a wide selection of colors
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Felt Used it to make a ukulele felt pick, worked great!! Made about 10 picks!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the felt was thick, others I have seen are thin Love the felt! Was a little upset, went to walmart, there felt was cheaper, same good quality.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality used it to make a custom stuffed animal, it worked for sewing and with glue dots permanent.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product was great for what I needed it for cut it into squares for alcohol ink worked it great
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Project Polisher I mean its black felt... but great quality and a great value!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product This product is nice and easy to cut and use and it is a nice color.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid reliable value It's great to be able to count on finding these felt sheets in all their vivid colors and consistent quality. I hope they always remain available!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Felt is like hugging god but it’s making me write more felt is awesome I love felt
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect color I was looking for I needed a perfect shade of blu felt....And found it at Michals!!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relatively thin, but good quality. I bought this to cut and place within the ball return cubby on a foosball table because the cubbies were noisy and the balls would often bounce out onto the floor. 5 minutes to cut the piece of felt to fit and all is good. It doesn't seem to be pilling or curling up at the corners, so I'm happy. Yes, I just reviewed a piece of felt... check that off the bucket list.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and soft The felt is easy to cut and easy to stitch. Very nice color choices!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item, met my immediate need! Went to this store in a rush, hoping to find a few, little cute appliques to pin on the collar of my fairly new jacket that had a few small bleach spots (colored in with a black Sharpie for clothes). No success! I was about to leave upset, until I saw a stand of different colored cut flannel panels. Still in a hurry, I looked for a color (OD ARMY GREEN) most near my jacket , no success there either, so I just chose black. That worked very well. Needed some big safety pins, asked a sales clerk on the floor, she helped. Bought my two items, went to my car, pinned the panel to my jacket, now all is well. My temporary 'fix' is holding up fine.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted was making a "minion" pincushion and needed 3 colors to build with ...worked perfectly , just the right weight and strength
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color The texture and color are great and the price was decent
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality for my little project. Easy to cut and easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed This felt has a deep, rich color and doesn't fray.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt is felt. I really felt as if this felt was better than any I had ever felt before.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Enjoyed every product. Successful activity painting pumpkin heads into main story characters.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved the colors We loved working with these for projects . We have a lot left for other projects.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels