9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.59
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # 10572057 
$0.59
ea.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.59
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids loved the colors We loved working with these for projects . We have a lot left for other projects.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from felt nice texture works well cuts nice. Great price for the quality
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Halloween pumpkin face Performed as expected. I cut out black pumpkin faces and used iron on backing paper to iron onto an orange shirt. The felt attached great to the shirt with the iron on paper.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt square: beads don't roll! I was watching someone bead in a gallery. She was using a large square of felt to keep the beads from rolling all over her table. I bead on a rug in front of my TV & frequently beads will go flying & I can't find them on the patterned rug. So, I thought, wow, great idea. There was a huge selection of felt squares in dozens of colors at Michaels, but I finally just settled on a white one.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a witch hat out of the felt. It was perfect. It was what I needed to finish my project. Perfect
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for great product This super inexpensive felt gets the job done for multiple crafts. It is non adhesive so you’ll have to use hot glue or some other method to make it stick to something else.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good felt I used it for a felt board. It worked well. I had no problems.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I had been searching for. I found this only at Michael's. I was happy to see a good supply of this color.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!!! Made my Dobbi Ears Works perfectly as is!!! I made ears for my Harry Potter theme costume. I used the felt for the ears and doubled up the material!!! Amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt squares I loved the beautiful effect it made as decor at my daughter's birthday party.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9x12 creatology basic felt I used it to make superhero emblems It was easy to cut into shapes and stuck awesome with tacky glue
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt I bought two sheets of this felt to make a homeschool felt board. It glued down perfectly and made a wonderful workboard for us.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love felt projects Love all the color options and how cost efficient it is to make just about anything you can imagine with it.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Felt it Felt like Felt! I would like to share with everyone how I FELT about the FELT I purchased. The orange FELT really FELT soft and proper. As soon as I picked it out and held it I knew it was the FELT for me. My son also FELT it was perfect for our project. I FELT the price of .39¢ a sheet was very reasonable. When we returned home my wife FELT the FELT and she FELT it was the perfect FELT for our FELT needs.Since we got the FELT and used the FELT we unanimously FELT that anyone wanting FELT will love this FELT. That's how I FELT when I wrote this review this Morning.All and all, I FEEL Michael's carries a excellent FELT.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great selection of colors and styles. Great quality as well!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good felt wished there was more of a color selection for this.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine felt This was purchased as a background for jewelry photos. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice piece of felt Purchased this 9x12 felt pieces to be used in a Fourth of July banner. The felt cut nicely and didn't have much shedding.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great use for Felt! Grape vine wreaths. Cut 1" x 2", or larger if needed. Find the high spot (s)on the back of grape vine wreaths and glue a small square of felt,I used brown. I usually find three or four of the high spots which lift the wreath just enough that it doesn't rub on the door. Might have to double or triple up in some spots.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for projects! I used the felt to make pillows and they worked perfectly! They are nice, soft, and surprisingly sturdy! Great quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice a sturdy!!! I love how sturdy this is!! It's not too thick that you can't easily cut it, it's not flimsy or see through so you don't have to double layer it
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Badge Backing. I've been working on some DIY badges/ patches. and I needed a nice sturdy backing that I would still be able to sew through. It's cheep and effective. It's sturdy and not supper thin. I love this stuff. It's working perfectly for my badges.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic felt by creatology Uses for basic felt are many and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality good price I love the 9x12 felt sheets. We used 2 pieces each to make refrigerator photo frames for Morher's Day. Embellished with flowers and Pom poms
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's felt My son needed something for his native American project that looked like our desert sand. This was perfect
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful, the right size! We live crafting with this felt. It's a great size, texture, and easy to work with.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is good for my project Great material for my project , easy to work and looks great!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good! It is very inexpensive and does the job! Very hard to come by in other stores and Michaels has the perfect felt! Love it
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Felt Good colors, not too thin, versatile - I use a lot of felt for crafting, and I love that I can get it with an adhesive back, or glittered, or patterned.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and quality Perfect for what I needed done and will buy again!
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_138
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels