9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # 10572156 
$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great if you only need a small piece. Got this fabric for a school project for my daughter. She used the fabric as clothes for making a doll. The fabric work really well.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought these to line drawers that store jewelry. They were the perfect size. They just fit.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt at a Great price! Good quality; true antique white.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt at a Great price! Vibrant goldenrod color, good quality felt!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafters paradise! Michaels always has what you need for your project. And most times it is on sale. Best place to shop!!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt sheet Easy to use and work with.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from blue blue felt to line the drawers of a small wooden dresser im using for jewelry
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Useful for various crafts
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, recommend product Good color, strong material
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I used it to line the inside of my fuzzy purse and it worked great! Will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Felt Thick sturdy and works well for felting ornaments
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It’s basic felt, good quality, no complaints
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt fabric swatch Fine quality albeit a bit rough
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Great quality felt. Easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red felt Exactly what i needed.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect material for all my projects! I love the felt and large selection of colours at Michaels!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt priced right Great price and quality felt
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great felt for the price! Lots of color selections as well.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bottom of my little trees Good quality. Good price.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 x 12 Basic Felt Felt is so amazing for so many things. I have used it in many, many ways. Depending on what I need it for, is how I choose the color. The green was fitting of the holidays
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hexagon Perfect Perfect shade for the hexagons the bees are stationed in.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Broche Beautiful color helped the bees pop in their honeycomb
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a Charm! After being inspired by "Treasure" Restoration Shows on TV I dug out my Dad's Kennedy Toolbox from the 50s and brought it back to "like new" status. I needed this product to line the slide out drawers with and it worked like a charm!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Washes well. Bleach doesn’t impact it.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9”x12” felt Terrific choices of felt colors.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gingerbread Men I bought this felt to make gingerbread men cut out with my accuquilt machine for my class.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but it can be better Its good but the white color is not that bright. You can see the any other background color in case you use any other color behind this for crafting. That’s the only thing i found when i made bio bottle craft with this sprite bottle which was not clear but green.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality felt for crafts
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Love me some fun colors of felt!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt Used as erasers for a math class
Date published: 2023-01-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3001, tr_2308
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels