9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # 10572107 
$0.69
ea.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4503.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but Durable I purchased this felt to complement the photo tiles that I create with my cricut maker.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For ornaments Great for my Christmas ornaments, they will be memories for years to come
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nice quality, thick sheets
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Easy to cut. Soft felt.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Used it to make puppets, worked great, very soft yet sturdy.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colors Nice colors, but stock is sometimes low.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin felt. Worked great in my project, although it was a little thin - the quality should be a little better.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt feels great! Love the assortment of colors for the felt projects that I do. Really always affordable and plentiful at the store.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precut felt Felt is soft to touch. Very thick. I made an ornament with many stitches using crewel wool. It held up very well
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price for felt We purchased this felt for a halloween costume. It was sturdy yet flexible to fit our needs. We applied it onto a t-shirt with hot glue. Worth the price.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price/product Good product and the price was perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price/product Good product and the price was perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price/product Good product and the price was perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice felt Nice felt. Specific color that I wanted.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this fabric for some baby Halloween costume Perfect for Halloween costumes
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff I used this for ears on an eevee I was making and the color matched exactly what I needed .
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft It’s great for my amigurumi accessories and eyes . It’s very soft
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No complaints Easy to use. Easy to cut
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun with felt My 8yr old son and I make felt dolls together.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kid projects great for all projects
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Love this felt. If I have ever felt felt before this would be the best felt I have ever felt.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving crafts Was doing some Thanksgiving crafts for the grandkids. It worked perfectly!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt sheets Just what I needed, great quailty
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Priced Felt as Well as Quality I have bought many pieces of felt pieces at different times and I am always very satisfied with the quality and price. A lot of times its half the price because of sales, and there is a good selection to pick from.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft felt The felt was big enough to make it into a cape for a small project
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Squares Nice colors. Will use for crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Good price, is what expected
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Did what I needed it to do
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Black Felt Great for crafting and easy to use
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality Love it
Date published: 2022-11-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2561, tr_1942
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels