9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24 This item is sold individually in store.

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

Item # 10153960 
$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™

$0.69
ea.

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 24.

Description


Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Create more fun with felt. This basic felt sheet is just waiting to be cut and decorated, guided by your child's imagination. Kids can use this felt sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, dress up their own accessories and much more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 9" x 12"
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
9" x 12" Basic Felt by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1064.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good. Every time i have ever bought at Micheals i ususally get what i need. THANKS MICHEALS FOR HELPING WITH MY ART SUPPLIES.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic White A really nice white but a bit see-through. Really easy to work with and cut. Works great with hot glue and does not require much of it.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Beige Great color. I went looking for a yellow-ish color but was so happy to find this beige! Helped me out so much since this is what I truly wanted.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COSTUME READY Really good color and easy to work with. I used to help make my Halloween constume.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with felt received all felt, packaged well; all the same dye lot.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin felt This felt is thinner than the 36" x 36" Basic Felt by Creatology product I bought. It has a nice bright color, but you might need to double up on the felt so that it's not so thin/see-through, depending on your project. I only needed to create two yellow buttons for my son's Mario costume, so it wasn't worth buying a whole 36 x 36 sheet of yellow. This was a good tradeoff for price.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair styling time. Made bows for my niece.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hair Due. Made shiny beautiful bows for my niece.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful hair bows and flowers. beautiful hair bows and flowers.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick felts I was looking for some felt material to make Christmas silverware holders, these felt material are thick, two layers of different color will creat nice padding for my silverware and I could make stitches on both sides
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt It was exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy in my village Great for decorating my Halloween village
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I "felt" good about the felt. Felt. What can I say about felt? The color variety at Michael's fit my need. I bought 10 different colors, 20 pieces all together for my girl scouts' project. I used curside pick up and was on my way!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft felt fun and easy Lots of colors
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good felt Good easy cut with scissors
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting Worked great for crafts
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The name says it This is a good basic felt for kids. Kinda thin but works for most kids' crafts.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Felt - about average. A little thin for some uses. I am backing some Christmas ornaments with it so it will do... okay for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Great for small crafts
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricey Felt I did love all the colors of felt but it is a little overpriced @.50 Cents a piece. I have bought at Walmart for . 29 cents . I guess i will buy from you only when walmart is out of my colors needed.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from red anther great piece of felt
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hats off! This felt worked perfectly to create a hat for a Halloween costume.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costume Jewelry Base The felt works great as a base for costume jewelry.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the smaller details I purchase fely by the yard but the squares work well for details and smaller projects. I always have a variety of color options on hand
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice felt! Good quality, good price
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Gnomes Used to make two gnomes
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good craft felt; limited color choice The product works well for crafts. I just wish Michael’s had more of a color selection.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8x12 Felt sheets Great felt for making kids crafts!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Use 4 Felt Squares I bought these felt pieces to glue them onto a wide plastic hook that goes over the tops of the doors in my bedroom. These hooks R attached 2 a longer hook w/ holes in them, that I hang wet clothes on to dry., when I can't put them in the dryer. These felt pieces were the perfect product 4 the 3 sided surface that touches the top of door. The felt prevents the door tops from getting scratched up.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cactus Feel strong and has a good size for a cacti’s . I was in need of a pin cushion but I was looking for something that would fit in with my surroundings (desert) and looking around found this piece of felt something clicked with it and here it is.
Date published: 2021-09-09
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_378
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10572156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels