8" x 10" Expressions™ Country Frame by Studio Décor

Save $13.20
$19.79
$32.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8" x 10" Expressions™ Country Frame by Studio Décor

Item # M10228830 
Save $13.20
$19.79
$32.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

8" x 10" Expressions™ Country Frame by Studio Décor

Save $13.20
$19.79
$32.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame from Studio Décor. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look, complementing your home by adding an inviting, lived-in atmosphere. Show of your beloved memories on a table, mantel, bookshelf and more and admire it for years to come!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame from Studio Décor. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look, complementing your home by adding an inviting, lived-in atmosphere. Show of your beloved memories on a table, mantel, bookshelf and more and admire it for years to come!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
jump
You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame from Studio Décor. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look, complementing your home by adding an inviting, lived-in atmosphere. Show of your beloved memories on a table, mantel, bookshelf and more and admire it for years to come!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
You'll love displaying your treasured photo in this rustic-looking picture frame from Studio Décor. The crackle patina finish gives it a handcrafted look, complementing your home by adding an inviting, lived-in atmosphere. Show of your beloved memories on a table, mantel, bookshelf and more and admire it for years to come!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 10" (20.3cm x 25.4cm)
  • Painted wood frame with crackle patina
  • A thick layer of glass protects your image
  • Fold-out easel attached to frame backing
  • Display horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8" x 10" Expressions™ Country Frame by Studio Décor is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame This frame is great for the collage I made for my grandson
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Perfect Frame You know those moments when you walk in the store and immediately see the very thing you’re hoping exists? That was the case with this frame. It’s the perfect style and color and quality for the picture I wanted to frame. Thank you Michael’s!!
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Nice accent to counted cross stitch for Niece
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for summer anniversary Frame is decent quality and looks great with the lakeside family photo at my mom and dad’s anniversary party
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s pretty! Love the pop of color on this, looks great on my wall!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise Wood Frame Great quality, gorgeous turquoise color. Very nice frame at a very affordable price. Super happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin favorite Great for mini resin art
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb frame! Frame looked unusual in that it was unique from lots of other frames I'd seen around. Loved the rough nature of it and the steel-y blue color. Went perfectly with my sister's kitchen.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved so much I bought Two! I was looking for frames that were less formal yet still handsome for some special prints. I found them in these! Was so happy to find them ready made. Happy customer!
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Frame in teal/turquoise color Loved the color of this frame! We had a picture we took when we were in Hawaii and wanted something tropical and this was perfect!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame that’s just right Love the color and it fits perfectly in my office
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage look but chic Great frame. The vintage look looks great on my entryway console.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Rustic frame, well made & i got it on sale!
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solidly made perfect color for a sea picture I want to fram
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame I was so happy with my purchase of this frame! It was exactly what I was looking for and it matches my picture perfectly!
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor picture frame It was a great purchase. Love the color and it works well for my daughters school pictures.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from frame I wish you had better frames in this color. For those who like rough or old looking frames, this works but I would have liked to have a sharp glossy frame in this color
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame great sale price on this frame
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Perfect for the print I bought! Love the color!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Country Frame This frame was what I'd been looking for for a long time. Size = perfect, price = perfect, color = perfect, perfect, perfect!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute vintage frame The worn areas give a perfect amount of rustic to add a bit of vintage feel without it feeling too shabby-chic. Easy to frame and hang
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! My grandkids look great in this frame!
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pictures with blue. Perfect for water photos - ocean - fish - ponds with blue. I frame my original art prints with Michael’s frames. Great selection and prices, especially when on sale.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeeeat! A nice wood frame at a fair price. Can be painted or left as is. Perfect for art prints, documents, or photos.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy The staff and quality was very good.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks lively Decent quality frame. The color is pretty and the distressing on it matched what we needed the frame for.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Stressed Blue Frame I got this frame for my daughter who works at Ole Miss. It was just the right color of blue and had stressed edges- so Oxford!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this photo frame! I bought this frane in navy 17 years ago when my nephew was a baby for one of his photos. Bought this fir his gradyation photos! Love that they kept the same style all those years. Makes it easy for decorating.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames perfectly This frame is in a pretty color. It is sturdy and adds a nice touch of color on your wall and picture.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Frame I purchased this three times because I like it so much. Goes really well with Summer pictures.....beach, pool!
Date published: 2022-06-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_114
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10228830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels