8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # 10541735 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Lend some shimmer to your papercraft projects with these beautiful cardstock sheets by Recollections. These sheets are just what you need to enhance the appeal of your trinket boxes, photo frames, collages and envelopes.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8.5'' x 11'' (21.5cm x 27.9cm) paper size
  • 65 lb. (176 gsm)
  • 25 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2067.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Front/Ugly Back Absolutely gorgeous on the front. You have to see it in person to appreciate just how beautiful it is. What a shame Recollections puts ugly paper sack-like backing on this paper and many of its foil paper too.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love the shiny bright color.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Foil 8.5" x 11" Card Stock Paper A very practical paper for creating greeting cards and other crafts. It looks very nice in combination with other golden paper. The price is acceptable. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foil Cardstock Quality paper worthy of many DIY projects. Made an intricate cut card with the foil cardstock as the background. It turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker paper that expected I love the paper has been upgraded and it’s not thicker but still has the same shiny color upfront.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great crafting cardstock paper Cuts perfectly with the cricut, used them to make fish scales and it worked perfectly!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Excellent card stock! Easily cut in my Sizzix.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for photocards great for background for photocards in the sleeves to prevent them from slipping out
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Golden layers I love the foil cardstock for card making. It makes beautiful layers.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THIS PAPER. LOVE IT! Fancy and very “cool” for card making
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! Loved the finished result.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! This product finish was very pretty.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8.5" x 11" Foil Cardstock I am trying out using foil cardstock in my cardmaking. So far I like it better than glitter cardstock. This foil cardstock looks very nice for my crafting project. Again, it cuts clean.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE COLOR this paper is so pretty to make light up starts with love it
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Foil Paper Worked great with my Cricut
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold satin This paper has a beautiful satin soft gold look. It cuts well with paper dies and has a nice weight for card making layers. I would definately buy this product again.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice gold color Nice for making letter on cricut
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Metallic Paper Great quality and nice shade of gold. It's matte kraft colored paper on the back so it's easy to glue down.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny Gold cardstock This gold foil cardstock is great for matting my cards I make on my silhouette machine. Also it cuts like butter to make other designs!
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Banner Good quality. Easy material to work with. My project came out good.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Great for die cutting.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect for any projects, always love this 1. Always great
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to work with and beautiful finish. Beautiful colors through the cardstock and nice reflective finish. Cut well with my Cricut.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Beautifully shiny and easy to work with. I used with my Cricut and the project worked well.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Quality product! great for accents on greeting cards.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Perfect weight ! color is georgeous!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight cardstock this paper is the perfect weight for my card making! love the foil..bought gold and red for next years Christmas cards!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended The foil look elevates your project!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color This cut great on the cricut. Nice shine.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic card stock paper Great reflective quality
Date published: 2023-01-18
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_952, tr_1115
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20004057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels