8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

Item # M10023428 
$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$11.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6760.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy card stock Always can count on Michael’s for the best prices. No complaints!
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful deep navy blue.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Was perfect for part of my bunny bait cards
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream Cardstock Paper Lovely color and texture
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. Perfect. Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Perfect weight and they print-on beautifully.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand-out Flyers I produced stand-out flyers that would not just get tossed in the trash. The colors are great (I used the pastel aqua and light blue) and they print on as clearly as copy-paper. Value for money, well spent.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight Nice card stock, works well in a printer, or for basic card making and crafting.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice color and weight- great for making cut outs
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This card stock was perfect for a background for my photo album pages. It’s not too thick or thin, just right. The color is a rich black and not the faded color that you usually see. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Parfait pour faire mes fleurs en cartons
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good DIY cards Very good for DIY greeting cards.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality kraft paper This paper does not have many of the blemishes seen in other kraft papers.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great Quality card stock.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed! Good card sick. Was perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product Great quality product
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile paper. I always use Recollections Cardstock because of the good quality at a reasonable price. It is great for card making, mixed media, collaging and more.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight The best weight for paper craft.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper Card stock worked great in our printer. I used it for games to use at a wedding shower.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantatic Pink Cardstock Great paper weight and color!
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great note cards to decorate Perfect for hand painted note cards.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality card stock. Great card stock in attractive deep red color.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent card stock in navy blue! Good quality paper. Beautiful navy blue.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Love this shade of pink for all the baby girl pages I've been doing.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon produit Correspond en tous points à mes besoins. Hâte de l'essayer.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame paper This paper is great, perfect thickness for just about anything
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection Papers will not disappoint I knew what I was buying and wasn’t disappointed. Quality of Recollections collection great - cost in line with product.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock paper It work’s amazing and I got it for a great price
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality what I needed for Junk Journals. seems to be good quality
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight Nice black cardstock
Date published: 2023-03-13
  • y_2023, m_3, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2903, tr_3857
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10023428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels