8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

Item # 10541733 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3974.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock I use the cardstock paper to make paper roses
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best card stock on the market I love this card stock brand so much! It’s a very soft card stock and super easy to use with your Cricut machine!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hue Lovely dark, dark blue hue and great cardstock.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Got exactly what I ordered. Color is very similar to what is pictured.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific This is great paper because it is all one color That is very hard to find anymore and I prefer the one color in the packages. This color is really dark and that is what I needed for my project
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White solid cardstock Nice weight, not too thin, nor too thick. Great for cards or scrapbooking
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock by recollections I’ve gotten a lot of card-stock from other stores but this brand always seems to amazing me! When I write on it the paper is just so smooth and the writing is flawless. Making the crafts and templates I make with these never fail it’s just the right amount of thickness and strong feel that I’m just always amazed!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Cardstock Paper solid color, good finish
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small business This is perfect for making order cards and thank you for small businesses
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock This card stock is fantastic! Printed all of my portfolio documents on it and they came out looking great!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Very nice quality for card making and flowers
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! Good basic white heavy paper to print colors on. Strong enough to make greeting cards. Glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red cardstock Very pretty red color almost a satin finish.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Product I always buy this terrific high quality brand of card stock.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card stock Great quality and price for card stock
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn’t feel the same I feel like the cardstock has changed slightly. It doesn’t feel as pliable
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for printing This is the best cardstock to print on!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Love this color - rich, vibrant & excellent for cards.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cardstock Excellent for card making
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Great This is very cheap feeling cardstock. Although it is labeled 65lb, when compared to a similar 65lb brand/color it is definitely a lighter weight.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome card stock Great quality. Perfect weight. Doesn’t jam
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color This is the perfect color as a background for my handmade watercolor cards!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This cardstock is really smooth and the color bright
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Card Stock The cardstock is of good quality……65lb. weight…..I use it for making cards and print on it with a laser printer!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blues This is a nice dark blue great for my Eagle Scout pages that I do for our local scout troop.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing Red Can never have to many reds. This pack is a nice weight paper, smooth texture is good for layering.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from black recollection paper pack recollection cardstock has very good reviews on card making sites, and is affordable. the black paper leaves paper fibers on the cricut mat, but it may be that it is just more visible than other colors
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from recollection paper packs I have not yet used this product. it has very good reviews on card making sites, and is affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "Go-To" Cardstock This cardstock is sturdy and a great value! I used this to create templates for a elementary school tracing project. I also go into a laser printer.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black card stock High quality card stock and affordable
Date published: 2022-05-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1691, tr_2283
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10023428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels