8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

Item # 10023428 
$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Craft your stories with this quality cardstock. This packet of superior, single-colour cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, card making or just adding layers of colour to any project.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours 
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65lb / 176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2855.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice weight I used it for printing invitations. Nice weight. Easy to print and cut.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock I love this card stock. I can use it for invitations or just for making crafts. The shade of pink is really pretty.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Durable, exact color
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbooking Need lots of different colored paper for scrapbooking my family pictures
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly Got these to make business cards
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8.5 x 11 cardstock recollection Like it. Some cuts not as sharp as they should be but still not too bad. Will buy it again.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for art I used this paper for an art project for 1st graders. It was perfect and durable. I teach art for an elementary school in California and I love getting supplies I need at a great price just down the street from Michaels.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and thick Sturdy, heavyweight cardstock. I’ve been using for scrapbooks, mounting photos to it. But I’ve had some leftover and I’ve used it for a bunch of other things now too. Perfect weight in my opinion for lots of projects
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thickness of paper Thickness isnt as thick as expected. Little too thing for my need.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product! Perfect for making cards with my cricut. Absolutely love this card stock!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buen color Bueno para cortarse con cricut
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color I love the color a lot! It came out great on my Cricut!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Good quality paper, love the color
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Price increase is ridiculous! Had to edit the review to take out the specific price paid. Guess that's how we keep others from realizing that the price has more than doubled? Very disappointed in Michaels and won't be shopping here any more.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper could be heavier stock Nice quality paper, I'm using them for test prints of my screen print. They hold up with light ink. Start to fold up if I do a couple passes so could be heavier
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Insane This is ridiculous the price has gone so up for this . It use to be 5.99... why is it 12.99 now .wow that's insane. I would not be buying them at all.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to love but not for nearly twice the price I used to use this for all of my cardmaking…stamping, die cutting, inking…as it was an affordable option for me. Couldn’t believe they have raised the price to nearly twice as much. I know that things are getting more expensive but this is just down right ridiculous. Will no longer be purchasing this.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect black background for layering I love scrapbooking and being able to use black backgrounds and layer with black has really added to the aesthetic!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended a good value and good quality cardstock.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic black cardstock Basic black cardstock, just what I needed. Wish they had a more shiny version, making penguins and pandas
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most inconsistent brand ever The colors and shades for this paper are constantly changing. The “white” is now a warm cream color the same as “white dove”.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful color and great for flowers Love the color, great for crafts
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cardstock This is my go-to cardstock. I’ve been using this brand for years and I’ve never had any problems.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lol Solid cardsrock pretty heavy duty, worked perfectly for my present name tag!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Did exactly what I needed it to do! Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock Easy to use, Good price
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cardstock Love that this cardstock is colored all the way through and not white on the inside when its cut.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recollections ca2 I love recollections cardstock, its the only one I use,it's vibrant,thick,and reasonable.all my projects turn out beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card stock paper Great card stock. Lovely for name tags. Place cards for tables or just about anything you can dream up.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Very nice color. Beautiful to making greeting cards. Works very well in my scan n cut.
Date published: 2022-01-09
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1214, tr_1641
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10023428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels