7mm Rope Spool By Ashland™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

7mm Rope Spool By Ashland™

Item # 10525507 
$14.99

7mm Rope Spool By Ashland™

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a rustic touch to your mirrors and photo frames using this rope spool by Ashland. You can also make macrame patterns and use them as wall hangings and curtains.

Details:
  • 7mm x 100ft.
  • Jute
  • Unbleached
  • Cleaned and pest-free
Add a rustic touch to your mirrors and photo frames using this rope spool by Ashland. You can also make macrame patterns and use them as wall hangings and curtains.

Details:
  • 7mm x 100ft.
  • Jute
  • Unbleached
  • Cleaned and pest-free
jump
Add a rustic touch to your mirrors and photo frames using this rope spool by Ashland. You can also make macrame patterns and use them as wall hangings and curtains.

Details:
  • 7mm x 100ft.
  • Jute
  • Unbleached
  • Cleaned and pest-free
Add a rustic touch to your mirrors and photo frames using this rope spool by Ashland. You can also make macrame patterns and use them as wall hangings and curtains.

Details:
  • 7mm x 100ft.
  • Jute
  • Unbleached
  • Cleaned and pest-free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
7mm Rope Spool By Ashland™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rope spool dole bowl Made a great dole bowl
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft rope Nice size spool of craft rope. Can make several projects of of it. Love the color of the rope,
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid rope that my cat loved Bought this to use for my DIY cat scratch post and it was exactly the right length, texture, and durability to use.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rope Very easy to work with, looks great. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has many uses. This time I used this product for creating a basket. It was easy to manipulate and very durable.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful smell This rope worked for what I needed it for. But problem is it had a almost a chemical like smell to it and made my hands itchy. I’ll probably won’t purchase at michaels again.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giant Cat Scratching Post Worked great to turn support post in basement remodel into a giant cat scratching post. Awesome design element in the room. Love it! Needed 325’ (4 spools). Using coupons made the price reasonable. Wish I could post a picture. Fun project!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Made of strong and durable material. Very beautiful results. I only gave it four stars because of the high price but works out very well when using coupons.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, multi use! Cuts and ties easily, was the perfect touch on old clipboards I needed to hang!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 mm Spool Rope The rope is a great quality. It worked perfectly for my craft project. I recommend this product. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is strong and useable for outdoors. 7 outdoor plant hangers for large heavy pots were made.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product was great! I was hoping for a thicker rope, at a more feasible price. Still happy with the result!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product smells like petroleum! I wanted to make a basket with rope and yarn. After doing so I am wondering if the basket is safe due to the smell. My hands smelled for a day after handling the rope. What a bummer.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smells like deisel fuel I did not realize till I got home and started to open the spool that it smells very strongly of diesel fuel or something like that. I can't understand why.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered great Used rope on an old 1980s style lamp, looks great!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rope makes a great fall look We glued the rope to a wine bottle. It was a very easy project with great results.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! This rope was just what I needed to complete a simple DIY project.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10525507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels