6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # M10219221 
$6.99
EveryDay Value

6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$6.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I love using gouache on these
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Black Canvas So cute, and great for playing with white mediums on
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tiny canvas These are so cute! Perfect for a tiny painting session!
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift! Bought as a gift for my sister, very small but still good size!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tiny canvas Perfect tiny canvas for creating miniature works of art. The black canvas is ready to use with acrylic paint pens. I will be buying these again.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mini canvas Great little canvases.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and cute! These canvasses are adorable. They hold up very well and work great for displaying miniature art!
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels saves the day again! I have these teensy beads that look like lady bugs. I wanted to display the beads in a cute way and was SO excited when I found the mini canvases at Michaels! I never saw anything like it before! Now I have an adorable tiny bit of happiness!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT MADE WITH 2X2 MINI CANVAS GREAT SIZE TO MAKE A XMAS ORNAMENT WITH ACRYLIC OR WATERCOLOR PAINT
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny canvas Christmas I have given these little canvas treats as Christmas gifts along with the tiny easel, such fun!
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and unique Mini Canvas my teen wanted these for a "special project" that I am certain popped into his head at the same moment that he spotted them. Cool and unique!
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean backs! Good little canvas, back is nice and clean
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids project Nice little project for the little ones.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Growth, when you look from inside out. I am creating a picture in a picture. The thought is here but brain isn't.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small black canvas Amazing canvas, holds up well to even thick professional paint
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mini canvases! I love these mini canvases. I usually get them in white but I thought I’d try them in black!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Artwork Great for mini painting ideas
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small canvasses They are great fun, and kids love them, good for detailed pictures
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Fun! These are so cute and fun to use. I love being able to have a quick art experience.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and mighty Great for any activity.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mini canvas It is perfect for a project that I wanted to do, I just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Canvases They are great travel size canvases and are so cute. They are perfect for making many paintings but using up little space.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvases Perfect for small signs or miniature paintings.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small canvas Super small canvases that can be put together in a pair or 4 to create 1 picture. This is the first time I have purchased 2x2 canvases. Usually purchase the larger canvases. Trying something new!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute So cute and fun to make mini painting with!!!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvas These mini mini canvas are made well & I have painted them & glued glass on them It works great for both
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young Talented Artists It was a great value and my grand daughter did some lovely paintings and even had an art sale. And did quite well. She was delighted! I love how talented these young Artists are. Hank you Mchaels.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect size for a small desk decorating project I'd been meaning to do
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute and small Very small but cute and good for fun little paintings, i love the black base color and the amount in the pack.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini 2in canvas Amazing one of my favourite products ever!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-10
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_94
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10219221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels