6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # 10219233 
$6.99
EveryDay Value

6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$6.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
These mini canvases are a great way to create small works of art. Constructed with wooden framing, they're ideal for painting, embellishing or whatever you can imagine. They're the perfect size for small projects, gifts, signs and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 2" (5cm x 5cm) each
  • 6 canvases
  • Titanium acrylic gesso primed
  • Light weight cotton duck
  • Archival and acid free
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack 2" x 2" Mini Canvas by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 115.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Fun! These are so cute and fun to use. I love being able to have a quick art experience.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and mighty Great for any activity.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mini canvas It is perfect for a project that I wanted to do, I just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Canvases They are great travel size canvases and are so cute. They are perfect for making many paintings but using up little space.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvases Perfect for small signs or miniature paintings.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small canvas Super small canvases that can be put together in a pair or 4 to create 1 picture. This is the first time I have purchased 2x2 canvases. Usually purchase the larger canvases. Trying something new!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute So cute and fun to make mini painting with!!!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvas These mini mini canvas are made well & I have painted them & glued glass on them It works great for both
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young Talented Artists It was a great value and my grand daughter did some lovely paintings and even had an art sale. And did quite well. She was delighted! I love how talented these young Artists are. Hank you Mchaels.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect size for a small desk decorating project I'd been meaning to do
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute and small Very small but cute and good for fun little paintings, i love the black base color and the amount in the pack.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini 2in canvas Amazing one of my favourite products ever!!!!!!!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I LOVE these mini canvases really great for when I don’t want to commit to a big project. I also bought these for my nieces and they loved the size of them perfect to spend time with each other! Definitely recommend for tiny projects.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny Canvas Tiny 2 by 2 canvases are cute to use, mix and match with different sizes gives a nice taste in creating any kind of art.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4x4 Black Canvas Review Very unique little canvases
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Love these little canvases. Inexpensive enough to play with and experiment.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny canvasses, BIG statements! We love all types of media, big and small - although sometimes we crave something tiny! These bite-sized canvasses are just the right thing for your adorable miniature art, or the perfect challenge to your detail skills. Whatever you choose, These well-built, tiny canvasses are made with high quality materials and will satisfy your miniature art needs!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Canvasses Great find as I create miniature art pieces. A little flimsy in the centre but workable if you don’t press too hard
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hand painted magnets Just need hot glue or gorilla glue and magnet strips!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but well made Cute little well made canvases.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little cutie frames Perfect size for tiny art. Little free art gallery ready. Color doesn't run or transfer.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny canvas Love the size and smooth canvas
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I couldn't resist!!! So cute, I couldn't resist! So many ideas for these cute tiny canvases.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little guys! These little canvases are really fun to paint on! They’re good quality too. I make magnets with them.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini canvases Adorable mini canvases for tiny art work
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have fun drawing!!! It’s great fun working on a small canvas! and the price was so affordable!!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise These are so cute! I've never worked with black canvas before so I took a risk with these. But the quality is amazing and I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Magnets I use these to make fluid painted magnets. They are the perfect size and made well. I have purchased several packs already.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini masterpieces Adorable. My daughter loves anything mini
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for Christmas ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-22
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_76
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10219221, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels