6 Pack 12" X 16" Super Value Canvas, by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

6 Pack 12" X 16" Super Value Canvas, by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

Item # 10276631 
$16.99
EveryDay Value

6 Pack 12" X 16" Super Value Canvas, by Artist's Loft® Necessities™

$16.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" (1.58 cm) kiln dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 16" (30.48cm x 40.64cm)
  • 6 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" (1.58 cm) kiln dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 16" (30.48cm x 40.64cm)
  • 6 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" (1.58 cm) kiln dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 16" (30.48cm x 40.64cm)
  • 6 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Perfect for students or working artists, this canvas set provides great quality at a great value. Each 100% cotton duck canvas is acrylic titanium triple primed with acid-free sizing. Ideal for acrylic or oil painting, each canvas is stretched and back stapled to a 5/8" (1.58 cm) kiln dried wooden frame.
 
Details:
  • 12" x 16" (30.48cm x 40.64cm)
  • 6 canvases
  • Archival and acid free
  • 100% cotton
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Pack 12" X 16" Super Value Canvas, by Artist's Loft® Necessities™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANVAS PRODUCT ALSO TAKES FIRST COAT OF PAINT WELL. NO NEED FOR ADDITIONAL PAINT UNLESS POUR PAINT WAS TOO THICK
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thux canvas is smooth Brings shine when dried. No need to apply spray .Nice and smooth finish.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect Perfect for my projects, easy to work with for everything
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for my acrylics These canvases are perfect for acrylic paints both traditional and paint pours
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas! The cameras is great.it takes multiple coats well and dries really good! Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The canvas are great, my daughter likes it a lot. The canvas have great features and my daughter uses it to leaning how to draw and likes it a lot. One of the carvas was ripped a bit when we received them. I called Michael, they shipped me a new pack right away, which was very appreciated. Good service.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable canvas for any art project!!! These canvas are great for mix media, acrylics, water, gouache and more. Price is fantastic for the pack of 6. Definitely recommend this to all painters!!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! My daughter loves to paint. This is the best price!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initial missing product I ordered 6 packs of canvases and only received 4. It was frustrating trying to contact someone since your company is only doing online chat but once I finally got a person they were very helpful and had the missing two packs sent out. I just received them! Thank you for being a great company during this weird pandemic.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality canvas as great price My kids and I have been painting a lot during quarantine. These canvases are durable and great quality, especially for the great price.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for canvasses. Love these canvasses. You really don’t have to prime them but depending on what I’m painting I still do sometimes.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price easy for any one to use, good size for people to start .
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These are perfect for paint pours. However I get the packs as they go on sale for $9.99. Now that they are priced $10.99 until end of year, no coupon can be used on them. THIS SUCKS, MICHAEL’S!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! These canvas are excellent and they are a really good price. I use acrylic on them and they come out perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starry night painting Great size for just about anything. I chose this size to paint starry night. We'll see how it goes. Great price for all that you get and several options to choose from.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from flaw second time not near as good as first = goy home and found flaw {hole} in one of convases
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas I use oil paint and it dried pretty fast.. great price
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value - won't buy elsewhere I only purchase my canvases at Michael's. They're good quality and you can't beat the prices especially when they're in sale.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect size. Really wish you could ke Very sturdy great for teaching!! Wonderful for mixed media projects
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Love the product and the sale price. And the store I went to the cashier very nice
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eXCELLENT QUALITY aLWAYS LEAVE WITH A SMILE ON MY FACE WITH ALL THE SAVINGS I GET
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience in bulk I no longer have to hunt around for several and count them, the bundle is already in one package
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and great price. I'm just beginning to paint, so I'm by no means a professional, yet for me they work out great.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price It was a great price, I needed something for a Quilled picture I'm making and the price for these canvas's were the right size
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality makes me sad Seem like everytime I buy a set it's worse than the last set. Love this brand and Micheals store but I am looking elsewhere now. Buying a value pack I'm not expecting gallery wrap quality but I have been unable to use at least 2-3 canvases if not more. They are sagging and I do the water & drying on the back but then the corners sag? So I tried canvas keys on them and same problem? I am assuming they were not properly streched and attached properly when made? Not sure. Now I am dealing with the ones that appear ok to use after painting on them and they are drying I noticed the canvas frame itself is not holding, so they not level
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvases here and there These were the canvas size that I needed for my everyday art projects. I just do not understand why there's a specific number of canvases in each package (hence the four stars). I am wondering if I should start buying them in bulk.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value Large enough to truly demonstrate a new technique yet small enough to be affordable.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good practice canvas Good for a practice painting. I've done some nice work on these. Be careful when unpackaging. They can be warped.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size, well primed, well stitched. Though not as sturdy (heavier stretcher bars, canvas, priming) as the black primed canvases, all the 12x16s I’ve used so far (I got 3 six packs) are holding up easily to a varied painting surface of paint mixed with both oils and marble dust in widely mixed ratios. For the price, very highly recommended. If a heavier support is needed then I’d go with the black primed units and work dark to light.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Works well with acrylics. Cost efficient. Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_175
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10276631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels