6" Wired Wood Picks by Ashland™

$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6" Wired Wood Picks by Ashland™

Item # 10302745 
$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

6" Wired Wood Picks by Ashland™

$5.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make circular, triangle, crescent or fan shaped floral arrangements using these Wood Picks by Ashland. Attached with matching wires, these picks are perfect for adding length or thickness to flower heads, while crafting foam-based arrangements.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6"
  • 55 picks
  • Made from wood
Make circular, triangle, crescent or fan shaped floral arrangements using these Wood Picks by Ashland. Attached with matching wires, these picks are perfect for adding length or thickness to flower heads, while crafting foam-based arrangements.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6"
  • 55 picks
  • Made from wood
jump
Make circular, triangle, crescent or fan shaped floral arrangements using these Wood Picks by Ashland. Attached with matching wires, these picks are perfect for adding length or thickness to flower heads, while crafting foam-based arrangements.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6"
  • 55 picks
  • Made from wood
Make circular, triangle, crescent or fan shaped floral arrangements using these Wood Picks by Ashland. Attached with matching wires, these picks are perfect for adding length or thickness to flower heads, while crafting foam-based arrangements.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6"
  • 55 picks
  • Made from wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6" Wired Wood Picks by Ashland™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wired picks These picks worked well for my project. I made a tombstone saddle using various flowers and attached each stem with a pick dipped in hot glue. Shorter picks probably would have worked better but I was able to cut some of the picks to size.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for any project
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6” wire wood pick’s by Ashland Perfect to keep flower stem in place for flower arrangements.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped me out Sometimes the wire comes off but overall very good
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral wooden sticks Perfect size and like the wire so I can wrap/weave it into the crocheted flower.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple uses i bought these to create some texture and lines in acrylic painting on canvas. Will used them in some floral design projects when the painting is done. So many uses!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what my arrangements needed! These little sticks made my arrangements last so much longer. They are easy to use and the right length for low centerpieces. Highly recommend for flowers with non-woody stems.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Floral picks and their use Perfect for making a Christmas tree with pine cones
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for securing These were perfect for securing my faux pumpkins to my straw bales
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product use for flower arranging
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and useful tool. These picks have been a great tool to use by attaching to and extending floral picks in order to enhance floral arrangements.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for my project Unfortunately the wood picks weren't as long as I needed them to be for my particular project. They have no flaws or other defects, just didn't work for me.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY your own picks or ribbon streamers! I used these floral picks as an option to make my own wreath picks! Which they turned out to work great to add ribbon streamers to a wreath!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The link to the answer to my craft projects! A product I’ve needed for a long time and with the help of an associate found in no time. It’s a product that I’ve tried to make as a dofer but I could never do to work.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from review im doing wedding stuff
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood/wire picks These picks really helped in making my Christmas wreath look so amazing. I couldn't have done it without them, Why didn't I know about them in the past!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend Exactly what I needed. Great quality and value
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good security These work well to hold things down in a flower arrangement or on a wreath. I also use them to secure holiday decorations that are outside and subject to wind.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wire attached Have a wire attached wanted without wire but none to be had. Wire was annoying and sharp.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Project I had a project to do and found these picks to do the job I needed in putting my flowers in an arrangement
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stable sticks wonderful for doing outdoor arrangement
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Acceptable The wire attached to the wooden stick is rather flimsy. I used another thicker wire as I was using this for an outdoor winter arrangement.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Worked perfectly for our Christmas tree ribbon picks
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extend the length and secure the foundation Looking forward to using these to help me fix a floral arrangement for a wedding. The arrangement has sprigs of Baby's Breath which are not long enough. Use of these floral picks to extend the height of the stems and provide a secure foundation for placement will assist me in making a beautiful, full arrangement.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do alot of crafts and these have helped Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6" wood sticks These wood picks sure did help when making my flower arrangements by making all the flowers the same length. Very helpful.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very helpful item in floral design
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I’ve used Very flimsy, snapped easy. Maybe just a better quality wood would help.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care free painting I drill a hole in bottom of pine cone shove stick in hole so I can twirl cone while spray painting.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wired Wood Picks wire is very flimsy and did not secure to the stems of the silk flowers I was using
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10302745, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels