6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland®

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland®

Item # 10483274 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland®

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
jump
Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire cutters The cutters worked great. They cut all the stocks of the arrangement with ease.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Oh my goodness, so easy to use and I have arthritis.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire cutters Wonderful tool, no wiggling back and forth just one easy clip.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Describes the product as it is . I really enjoy using this cutter, very comfortable suze and sharp blades
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutters Great cutters! They worked perfectly to trim my artificial flower stems for a smaller vase.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item It works perfect for any of fake flower
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Made cutting artificial flowers for an arrangement a breeze
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool Easy to use and efficient
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Great quality for the price! I haven’t had any issues with it.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and fast to cut! Was able to cut all the wires for my project. Clipped very easy and sharp.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp work as intended Very sharp work as intended
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire Cutters This product was neccessary for cutting artificial flowers while designing an arrangement for a grave site! Sure made my job easier.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutters These worked great for cutting my flowers and greens for wreath making
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire cutter Excellent ! It fits very comfortable in your hand and really gets the job done. This was my first pair and Im glad I choose this one.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, well oiled, did a fine job Nice wire cutter. (Would have been even better if it was spring loaded, to take the pain out of cutting lots of wires.)
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! Pretty good wire cutters! Very helpful for my project!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Super durable and did exactly what i needed it to do
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cutting flower stems I hadn’t realize how the whole my old one had gotten. This one’s terrific!
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool to have. This diagonal cutter is very useful in more ways than just cutting wire. I use it for anything that my smaller wire cutters won't cut.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handle little tool Reliable tools for trimming silk flowers
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me These start off great but after a few cuts the seemed to dull quicker than normal. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Librarian Easy to hold grip and good cutting blade.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend I returned these as they are to sharp, had difficulty cutting a pipe cleaner!
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the Job They did great cutting blossoms off the stems. I wanted just the blossoms and these did a great job.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Already had one but packed up. Worked great
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire cutters Great for wire cutters
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good little tool Reasonably priced and worked well
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get a diagonal cutter, you get a diagonal cutt It’s a diagonal cutter, Michael’s asked me to review this product. What do you say, most amazing diagonal cutter I’ve ever owner, also the only diagonal cutter I’ve ever owned.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple strong safe Strong enough to cut floral wire but safe enough to hold while on my ladder I still have 10 fingers
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great tool for the price! Cut floral wire perfectly.
Date published: 2022-12-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_142
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10483274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels