6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland®

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland®

Item # 10483274 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland®

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
jump
Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
Perfect to cut soft wires, this diagonal cutter will be the ideal addition to your craft kit. You can use it to cut floral wires or to give a professional finish to your jewellery projects. It is easy to use and has durable handles that offer a comfortable grip.

Details:
  • 6" (15.2 cm)
  • Carbon steel and PVC
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6" Diagonal Cutter by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This would not cut the flowers I bought same day Would not cut flowers
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small to medium thick stems Great cutters for small to medium sized stems. Thicker stems took a bit of work to cut through with these. Overall sturdy and reliable product.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cutters for the price. For my project the wire cutters served their purpose well.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier Great quality all the products excellent customers services.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Just okay. Not super strong
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Worked great for the task we had. Took a little longer to cut a few things, but those items were thicker than we thought.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutters I love these write cutters. They are easy to use and work great.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutter Excellent…cuts on 1st cut and sharp too. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect clippers the gripped handles made use easy, these cut through thicker wires with ease
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Could've been better, didn't cut all wires
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Review Very dull. Was hard to cut the flower wires
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6” Diagonal Cutter by Ashland Decorating a bouquet is much easier to arrange what length you want your artificial flowers. Some you want shorter or longer. The 6” cutter is easy to use because of weakness in my hands to cut wire strips. Cardboard is another way I use the cutter. Glad I found this at Michael’s because they are not easy find.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do everything you need them to They work very well.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Great tool works well
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6" Diagonal Cutter Perfect size for crafting!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Affordable and work well!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will do in a pinch Not my favorite purchase. Works well with floral wire but cutting thicker florals stems takes more effort than I was hoping for
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Avoid this item Cheaply made - avoid
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Cutters! I had to replace some cutters from many years ago, so I bought these. They work great. They are just what I needed!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cutter Did a great job without a lot of pressure to cut the wire.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use They cut very easily and clean without any effort.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral clippers Easy and comfortable to use
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diagonal cutter Gives a sharp, accurate cut each time. I like the fact that it’s not bulk and it’s easy to handle.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Tool for Rhe Job Exactly what I needed to complete my wreaths
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diagonal Nr Uno Great for plastic flowers to cut to shape works great
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Diagonal cutters The cutter works great on small metal. Fake flower stems etc and to hang artwork - cutting of metal string. If you wanted to do heavier tasks, buying the next level up would be best, but this one works great for skinny and small metal.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6” Diagonal Cutter by Ashland This tool has been indispensable in making my floral arrangements.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut my wires very easily Easy to hold and grip
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use They fit my hand and are easy to use. The only recommendation I have is that they could be a little sharper.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price. Perfect for crafters!
Date published: 2022-03-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10483274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels