66ft. Holographic Red Ribbon Keg By Celebrate It™

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

66ft. Holographic Red Ribbon Keg By Celebrate It™

Item # 10543778 
$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

66ft. Holographic Red Ribbon Keg By Celebrate It™

$2.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Give a festive appeal to your craft projects with this lovely holographic red ribbon by Celebrate It. Its glitzy finish makes it ideal to embellish party invites, gift boxes, favor bags and more.

Details:
  • Holographic red
  • 3/16" x 66ft.
  • 1 keg
  • PP and PET
Give a festive appeal to your craft projects with this lovely holographic red ribbon by Celebrate It. Its glitzy finish makes it ideal to embellish party invites, gift boxes, favor bags and more.

Details:
  • Holographic red
  • 3/16" x 66ft.
  • 1 keg
  • PP and PET
jump
Give a festive appeal to your craft projects with this lovely holographic red ribbon by Celebrate It. Its glitzy finish makes it ideal to embellish party invites, gift boxes, favor bags and more.

Details:
  • Holographic red
  • 3/16" x 66ft.
  • 1 keg
  • PP and PET
Give a festive appeal to your craft projects with this lovely holographic red ribbon by Celebrate It. Its glitzy finish makes it ideal to embellish party invites, gift boxes, favor bags and more.

Details:
  • Holographic red
  • 3/16" x 66ft.
  • 1 keg
  • PP and PET
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
66ft. Holographic Red Ribbon Keg By Celebrate It™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold glitz The gold made everything pop, added that extra sparkle to my creation.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bright bit of fanciful magic It is exactly as it appears in the picture. I add it to bows that I make for a little extra pizazz. I believe in putting in the effort to make gifts look special & appealing, and this ribbon adds an extra touch of special to each gift that I decorate. I keep several spools of all colors on hand, and always have a few of these at the ready to up my wrapping game.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold curling ribbon Good curling ribbon. Used for an 80th Birthday party.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic Ribbon The item is pretty self explanatory, but does look stunning for any sort of goodie bag or packaging that just needs a little pop :)
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wrapping ribbon Used with Gold jewelry box
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not much sliver hmm Wow thats alot of pretty Ribbon
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dees review It made my gifts stand out and was beautiful. The ribbon sparkled in the lighting from tree. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can use for almost anything Ive used this for presents, mum, decorations for goodies and balloons. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ribbon! I was able to use his for multiple projects in my classroom. It curled really well and there was a lot of length.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curly ribbon Love this ribbon for tying everything from wrapped packages to bags of cookies and candy. Easy to curl.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curls well. Curls well. Looks great on package.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Curling Ribbon Curling ribbon works wonderful. A lot of ribbon. Good value
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holographic red curling ribbon It adds a fun pop of color to packages!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hologram My experience was very nice there.. The cashier helped me out and was very thoughtful..Easy yo talk to!!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely for small packages Beautiful for small packages but the roll itself is too small I.e. not enough of the product
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon It is easy to use and looks so sparkling colorful! It also can be used year round!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ribbon for a wonderful benefit basket I made a beautiful basket for a benefit for our young friend that is having many health issues. This was a perfect touch for my basket to be raffled off!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price Great purchase, worked far better than i imagined
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift wrapping Prefect with gift wrapping
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for birthdays We used it to put balloons together for a birthday party. Very efficient.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very, very vibrant. The picture doesn't show it , but the product is VERY sparkly and vibrant. Plus it doesn't fray when curled, and it holds it's shape.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red glittery ribbon Very glittery & shiny. Perfect to make that present pop. I matched with bow & berry sprig for that Christmas feel.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Ribbon strong ribbon, was able to glue items to it as I hoped
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ribbon the sparkley-est ribbon for all your gifting need. curls great too
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty ribbon Worked perfectly for little bags of goodies to pass out in school
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curling ribbon Great addition to your craft. Wish it came in a bigger size.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holographic gold ribbon It’s quality ribbon, perfect for gift wrapping or other celebratory crafts! I love the colors as holographic contrast, it’s what caught my eye and influenced my purchase. It’s a must have!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality We used to hang star decorations during my daughter’s birthday. The decorations came out well.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Great Ribbon and Super Beautiful
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Great and pretty ribbon!
Date published: 2021-07-10
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10543778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels