6.5" Foliage Wreath by Ashland®

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

6.5" Foliage Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10547485 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

6.5" Foliage Wreath by Ashland®

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This mini foliage wreath by Ashland will add just the right amount of green to your décor. You can also accentuate it with faux red berries and plaid bows for some festive cheer, or plastic peonies and hydrangeas to add some floral charm.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6.5" (16.51 cm)
  • Plastic, grape vine, iron wire
This mini foliage wreath by Ashland will add just the right amount of green to your décor. You can also accentuate it with faux red berries and plaid bows for some festive cheer, or plastic peonies and hydrangeas to add some floral charm.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6.5" (16.51 cm)
  • Plastic, grape vine, iron wire
jump
This mini foliage wreath by Ashland will add just the right amount of green to your décor. You can also accentuate it with faux red berries and plaid bows for some festive cheer, or plastic peonies and hydrangeas to add some floral charm.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6.5" (16.51 cm)
  • Plastic, grape vine, iron wire
This mini foliage wreath by Ashland will add just the right amount of green to your décor. You can also accentuate it with faux red berries and plaid bows for some festive cheer, or plastic peonies and hydrangeas to add some floral charm.

Details:
  • Green
  • 6.5" (16.51 cm)
  • Plastic, grape vine, iron wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6.5" Foliage Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foliage wreath Perfect
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foliage dresses up everything Great to put in the middle of a table with a sage green candle in the middle.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking wreath The color is very natural looking and it is nice and full.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Door Amazing accent for my front door
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wreath Lovely color, soft natural green, just the right size for smaller spaces, God price point.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good!!! Looks just like the picture. Nice wreath. Local store didn’t have in stock, took 10 days to ship to me. Overall, happy with it.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Year Round Wreath Was the perfect little wreath for year round decor.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini wreath They are the perfect size. I used them in my kitchen.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Looks Great with my Mirror
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lightweight wreath Great wreath for decorating. They are perfect to hang with ribbon on a mirror or window because they are light weight.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ashland Foliage Wreath Perfect for what I wanted it for. Some of the foliage does fall out easily thus I only rated it a 4
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed They are too small. Can’t even fit a lantern in the middle for decorations. Don’t waste your time.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen Wreath This is cute. I bought two to hang with ribbon in my kitchen. The photo of the wreath makes it look like it is all green. It is actually greenery glued onto a brown wreath. The brown shows in person. The greenery is plastic but a soft plastic and looks pretty good. My reason for only 4 stars is because of the brown wreath base and glue job. It’s not great and I’ve had to fix a few pieces. The size is correct and was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wreath I needed a couple wreaths to pair with the arches over my nightstands. These went perfectly because they weren’t too big and the were full enough for what I needed them for. I love the beautiful pop of green this wreath added to my space.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Look for all Seasons Added a little bow and hanging on bay windows. Perfect
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a photo prop Small, but great for a photo prop. The color is vibrant and the leaves are full.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small wreath Nice small wreath. Can be used as is or add to it for seasonal wreath.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size is not accurate. This is beautiful and lovey for outside use. It was listed as 10 inches and that is not what is is. It is a stretch to say that. If I had seen it in person I may have purchased it but not for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tiny There is no way this thing is 10" wide. Maybe 6" at most. Definitely will not work for a door decoration. Michael's needs to correct the measurement in the description. I works return it except that it was curbside pickup and I'm not going inside stores right now.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is junk The wreath looks nothing like the picture. In the picture it's full and vibrant green. In person, it's waxy and sparse and looks like it came from a dollar bin. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not 10 Inches This wreath is 6 inch diameter for the round structure holding the leaves. MAYBE if you fluffed up the leaves to point them directly outwards you might be able to get close to 9 inches, but this wreath is DEFINITELY not 10 inches.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I have bought this wreath three time and like it best for my project. My only complaint t is that I have purchased it curbside and All of the product pickers do not appear to be concerned about the condition of the wreath they put IN The bag
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not 10 inches This wreath was only 6 inch across. Greenery was sufficient but the size is way off
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really enjoyed and always enjoy shopping at Michaels
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of foliage I don’t know what these other reviewers are talking about, this wreath had plenty of foliage.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good size for wall decor, but bare The wreath I received does not look nearly as lush as the one pictured. It's cute, but definitely not as nice as the picture.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad little wreath I know it says mini and I knew the measurements. It’s the amount (or lack of) foliage. There was hardly any on it and it looked so bare.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size of this wreath. Size is perfect for some signs I made. I like that they are not a hard plastic feel.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cute Little Farmhouse Wreathe Just the right pop for kitchen cabinets, hung them on the cabinet with a black and white checked ribbons..oh so cute
Date published: 2018-06-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10547485, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels