6.2qt. Pink Latchmate Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

6.2qt. Pink Latchmate Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10513538 
$7.99
EveryDay Value

6.2qt. Pink Latchmate Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™

$7.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Organize your craft supplies or sewing essentials using this storage box. It has a removable tray that can be used to store needles, threads, stamps and other small accessories. Designed with a plastic lid and snap-tight latches, this box keeps your supplies securely in place.

Details:
  • Clear with sorbet lid
  • 6.2 qt.(5.86 L) volume
  • 11.6" x 7.5" x 6.9" (29.4cm x 19cm x 17.5cm) dimensions
  • Latching lid with handle 
  • Removable project tray
  • Plastic
  • Supplies sold separately
Organize your craft supplies or sewing essentials using this storage box. It has a removable tray that can be used to store needles, threads, stamps and other small accessories. Designed with a plastic lid and snap-tight latches, this box keeps your supplies securely in place.

Details:
  • Clear with sorbet lid
  • 6.2 qt.(5.86 L) volume
  • 11.6" x 7.5" x 6.9" (29.4cm x 19cm x 17.5cm) dimensions
  • Latching lid with handle 
  • Removable project tray
  • Plastic
  • Supplies sold separately
jump
Organize your craft supplies or sewing essentials using this storage box. It has a removable tray that can be used to store needles, threads, stamps and other small accessories. Designed with a plastic lid and snap-tight latches, this box keeps your supplies securely in place.

Details:
  • Clear with sorbet lid
  • 6.2 qt.(5.86 L) volume
  • 11.6" x 7.5" x 6.9" (29.4cm x 19cm x 17.5cm) dimensions
  • Latching lid with handle 
  • Removable project tray
  • Plastic
  • Supplies sold separately
Organize your craft supplies or sewing essentials using this storage box. It has a removable tray that can be used to store needles, threads, stamps and other small accessories. Designed with a plastic lid and snap-tight latches, this box keeps your supplies securely in place.

Details:
  • Clear with sorbet lid
  • 6.2 qt.(5.86 L) volume
  • 11.6" x 7.5" x 6.9" (29.4cm x 19cm x 17.5cm) dimensions
  • Latching lid with handle 
  • Removable project tray
  • Plastic
  • Supplies sold separately
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6.2qt. Pink Latchmate Storage Box with Tray by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little storage box I needed a place to store my Diamond painting tools. This little locking box is perfect. The tray holds all my wax and tweezers and tools. Underneath the try I can store my diamond tray that holds 60 colors and my brayer. Totally perfect!!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like not love I agreenthe picture is deceiving. This does NOT fit books the way it shows. I still like them and will keep them, I just can't use them how I expected to use them. Will use only for supplies and will have to purchase something else for the books and papers my kids will be drawing in/on.The sketchbooks I got are a small 6x8 - 80 sheets and doesn't fit in the larger of the 2 bins.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Sturdy and works great for holding my little bottles of paint.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Super sturdy with all my supplies. Closes without the organizer
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good storage container Cute little box but the lid is difficult to snap shut.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I use this size as a makeup box in my bathroom. I have different sizes I use for different things. The larger ones I use for my acrylic paint and brushes and also have one for my metal letter stamping stuff!!! I also use them for my sons toys!!!! These things are great and sturdy!!!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for just about anything I have 3 different sizes and love them all. Great for my scrapbooking supplies. Love the way they stack. Hope on my next trip into town the largest one will still be available,
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Use it to carry my art supplies with me to class and great!! I have the bigger size too for all my acrylic paints and brushes.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product Very nice and very practical for the crafter.... reason I gave it a 4 is that I thought it would be bigger! Over all will definitely fill them up with supplies!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do t know what you want? I bought 3 different colors - I like the depth - the tray- and the latch lid!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy functional I most likely will purchase more and in different sizes this particular storage unit works great for what I needed it for
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the side locking feature I like the side locking feature. The size seems about right for what I need.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and cute This is a perfect storage box for crafts or anything really!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage box Great organizing tool for scrapbooking items. Very stylish and sturdy.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Handy Dandy.!! A great gift to give for a " newbie " crafter.Whether she or he is 9 or 90!. There are places for small or larger objects for the starter upper..Easy to carry as well.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False advertisement I ordered online to avoid the hassle of making there usual long line and when I arrived to pick up my item it was a much smaller size than the picture. In the picture they make it seem like books fit in it. However, when I picked it up it looks like it barley fits anything. Therefore, I still had to make the line to do a return. Very disappointed in this purchase. Pictures need to be reevaluated to appear as the actual size
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It’s a perfect container to put all my stuffs for my projects at @Krafting_Elegance
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stands up to anything great products manages to keep my 1 and 2 year old out of my projects in progress amazing!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boxes! Great for quilting pieces Love these! The trays are excellent for storing cut quilting pieces.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for a small space Love the size, capacity and clamps. Color is cute!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage I love this for storing my paints. I have many different types of acrylic paint. The carrier in the top allowes me to carry the paint i want to use and the brushes.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage! Perfect size to keep crafty items or just daily items at hand. I use it for scissors, tape, pens and markers. Tray is divided for smaller items. The lid has latches to prevent accidental spills.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink & BlueStorage Boxes Love them all. I purchased all three sizes in both the baby blue and pink. What I was disappointed was not able to get the pink square accessory container at the two Michaels I frequent!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! This has come in handy with all the crafting I have been doing. I actually went back and bought two more!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful Bought severa to organize my supplies.l I am Art therapist and take different boxes to different homes when I work with children. Sometimes the kids come to the car to pick their favorite boxes ,,,great that you can see what is in them :)
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage or for on the go craft suppies Heavy duty construction, stackable, tray is great for small stuff and my favorite colors are available
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy! This container is just the right size to take with me when I craft, and it was 60% off. I love it.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy dandy storage box! Good quality. I use these to store cake decorating supplies in! Handy!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Excellent product. Well made and great for separating craft supplies
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Solutions I was happy to find this storage container here. I initially went in looking for a solution to my massive pen collection and one other item. I lost track of time while in the store, (as usual) and had to leave before finding something in my budget that would fit my needs. As I was in line, I spotted this and grabbed one, mostly because I am "slightly" obsessed with containers and also in the process of trying to reorganize all of my art and craft supplies. I especially like this particular storage box because it is plastic, stackable, has a handle and separate storage tray and can be used for practically anything. I will definitely be back for several more!!!
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_64
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10513538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels