6 Count Gold Charger Set By Ashland®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

6 Count Gold Charger Set By Ashland®

Item # 10524079 
$9.99
EveryDay Value

6 Count Gold Charger Set By Ashland®

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Accentuate your dining table with these elegant chargers by Ashland. Enhance your table setting for any occasion including holiday, dinner parties, weddings, bridal showers and more. You can also pair them with plates and bowls to adorn your table setting. 

Details:
  • Gold color
  • Diameter measures 13"
  • 6 chargers
  • Lined groove design throughout
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Accentuate your dining table with these elegant chargers by Ashland. Enhance your table setting for any occasion including holiday, dinner parties, weddings, bridal showers and more. You can also pair them with plates and bowls to adorn your table setting. 

Details:
  • Gold color
  • Diameter measures 13"
  • 6 chargers
  • Lined groove design throughout
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
jump
Accentuate your dining table with these elegant chargers by Ashland. Enhance your table setting for any occasion including holiday, dinner parties, weddings, bridal showers and more. You can also pair them with plates and bowls to adorn your table setting. 

Details:
  • Gold color
  • Diameter measures 13"
  • 6 chargers
  • Lined groove design throughout
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Accentuate your dining table with these elegant chargers by Ashland. Enhance your table setting for any occasion including holiday, dinner parties, weddings, bridal showers and more. You can also pair them with plates and bowls to adorn your table setting. 

Details:
  • Gold color
  • Diameter measures 13"
  • 6 chargers
  • Lined groove design throughout
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6 Count Gold Charger Set By Ashland® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty chargers I bought some of these for my son's wedding at my house. I used them under plates that are white with a gold edging and they looked beautiful together. These chargers were a perfect compliment to the table and I was pleased with their look and quality.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is fine, color is off The color of the 6 count gold chargers is off when compared to the chargers sold individually. This is not something I saw from one store, but it is across multiple stores. I do NOT like the darker/copper-looking gold color.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Charger I love them when I set them on my table. Only one thing that I was disappointed that not all of them have the same finish. Only the top one is very nice and looks spectacular but the ones underneath have smears and don't like new/top one. Unable to check them since they are in a pack.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad for the price Ends up being cheaper if you buy this set of six instead of buying them separately. Looks great.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product was great for my event. It made my tables pop.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lily Really affordable and great looking , the only thing is , that it’s the they don’t have it on line
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chargers I love these chargers I wish they would be on sale more often
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great extra touch for luxe wedding setting! Purchased these in bulk for our wedding reception. Great value especially with the coupon when you need 100+. Warning, be sure to check to make sure that none are cracked or paint has chipped. These are a great buy!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product great This was a great look for my dining room for the holidays.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for parties This Gold Charger set looks great with many different plates for different seasons.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to our wedding! I found these at such a great doorbuster sale! Way cheaper than renting them and far more brilliant and beautiful from the dollar tree ones. Yes, you can see the black lines from the gold leaf squares (they are not perfectly all spray painted gold as shown in their picture) BUT they are still beautiful and I don’t mind that detail one bit. They are going to elevate our table settings at a fraction of the price (0.50¢ per charger).
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like gold leaf- soft and pretty Pretty Chargers- has some imperfections on purpose- looks like someone applied gold leaf squares to surface- I love the way it looks... soft and not plastic looking. Had to sort through them and found a few with sections without the gold - black spots. Only 6 had issues out of 100, so not a big deal. Order extras and sort so you can return the defective ones. Will add an elegant touch to the wedding tablescape.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect touch These charger plates are of great quality. They were the perfect touch to my tables for my party
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I'm impressed with the quality and there are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liars We bough 350 pcs everything was just fine I’m about to get 200 more they are nice and and the price are really good
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House party Love the tray the color and all. I will recommend it to everybody
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look neat but mostly showed up broken Never got to use them. They were all mostly broken.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablescape must have Saved a lot on buying in bulk plus a special discount for buying online. These gold chargers are a perfect addition to a tablescape.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affordable I’m giving the 5 stars for the affordability. It was cheaper for me to buy and own my own chargers as opposed to renting.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had no problems For the cost great value. I plan on purchasing 6 more.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Quality I purchased 22 packs of these chargers for my wedding and immediately regretted the decision. They’re terrible quality and have strange patches and cracks all over each one of them, definitely not like the photo shown online. I’ll be returning these very soon and finding better ones elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of chips, check carefully before you buy. Chargers are shrink wrapped so it is difficult to tell before you open if they are chipped.
Date published: 2017-10-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10524079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels