6/0 Glass Seed Beads by Bead Landing™

Save $3.50
$3.49
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

6/0 Glass Seed Beads by Bead Landing™

Item # M10321011 
Save $3.50
$3.49
$6.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Sale price valid Online only at Michaels.ca. Not valid in store.

6/0 Glass Seed Beads by Bead Landing™

Save $3.50
$3.49
$6.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Sale price valid Online only at Michaels.ca. Not valid in store.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


These glass seed beads may be used for simple stringing or as spacers between other beads in your jewellery piece. Seed styled E beads are popular for their bold colour and versatility. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 6/0 (approximately 4 mm) bead size
  • 112" (284.5 cm) string length
  • 100% glass
These glass seed beads may be used for simple stringing or as spacers between other beads in your jewellery piece. Seed styled E beads are popular for their bold colour and versatility. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 6/0 (approximately 4 mm) bead size
  • 112" (284.5 cm) string length
  • 100% glass
jump
These glass seed beads may be used for simple stringing or as spacers between other beads in your jewellery piece. Seed styled E beads are popular for their bold colour and versatility. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 6/0 (approximately 4 mm) bead size
  • 112" (284.5 cm) string length
  • 100% glass
These glass seed beads may be used for simple stringing or as spacers between other beads in your jewellery piece. Seed styled E beads are popular for their bold colour and versatility. 
 
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 6/0 (approximately 4 mm) bead size
  • 112" (284.5 cm) string length
  • 100% glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
6/0 Glass Seed Beads by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer is better Great length. Was surprised to see how long it was.
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Very good quality
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black seed beads Great color works with so many other projects
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seed beads Beautiful color. Great price for product.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great deal beautiful turquoise color Because I couldn't get a large quantity of turquoise beads in 6/0, I opted to buy the strung beads. The Quality on these isn't quite as reliable as those by other brands but they are fine for the bracelets I will be making as part of a senior center jewelry project....Don't buy these if you need all the beads to be the same size as these 6/0's vary in thickness.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy these beads again Great quality! Food value!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique So unique and at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant Bought these to make cmas present bracelets. Very vibrant color and perfect for what I’m doing.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! You really get a lot of beads for the price. I have used these on many many projects for my two businesses (since black is so neutral, it goes with almost anything!). I have zero complaints with these strands!
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue beada Love the color of these made some pretty jewelry with them
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Good value. Used for waist beads.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ronique J Good value. Used for waist beads.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass beads Glass beads in every color!
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Great beads for bracelets
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Popular color I continue to buy
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black is the new black I’m perfect filler bead.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got what I paid for Good quality, good quantity. I’m happy
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool blues 😎 Great forcUSA & GATORS designs for FL- GA weekend
Date published: 2023-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These BEAD GALLERY BEADS - in the color red.... These BEAD GALLERY BEADS - in the. color red are just perfect for all beaders, from beginners to professional - the only beads I use.There is a wide variety of all types of beads in the most perfect colors and metal findings and spacers as well. These really are the only beads I use, And I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads for earrings I use these beads to make earrings.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accent Spacers for Sea Turtle Jewerly I bought these to add with the Sea Turtles. Perfect combo match with both same color.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad paint quality The paint quality is really bad, fading. I was wearing it as a necklace, made my neck all red))
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Beads The shade of black is perfect with these beads. My daughter makes beaded bracelets and the one she made came out just beautiful.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise beads Works great for my wire rapping projects.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Loved the color and these beads worked very well for creating beautiful bracelets!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice size beads These were the beads I was just looking for so I could recreate one of my old bracelets
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Used for bracelets. Nice quality and good price.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color! These are the best RED colored beads available for the bracelets I make. Unfortunately, alot of them are stick together......and the shape and sizes vary within the same strands.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bracelets Perfect for our project and more than usual beads were included in the strand.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glass beads We absolutely love making with glass beads! They are so versatile and such a wide variety of colors!
Date published: 2023-04-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_163
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10321011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels