5" Wood Sans Serif Number by Make Market®

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5" Wood Sans Serif Number by Make Market®

Item # M20001123 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

5" Wood Sans Serif Number by Make Market®

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This wood number is great for making wall décor and craft projects. Paint it, stain it or leave it natural. Use it together with other letters and numbers to create your own special design.

Details:
  • Ready to finish
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • 100% MDF
This wood number is great for making wall décor and craft projects. Paint it, stain it or leave it natural. Use it together with other letters and numbers to create your own special design.

Details:
  • Ready to finish
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • 100% MDF
jump
This wood number is great for making wall décor and craft projects. Paint it, stain it or leave it natural. Use it together with other letters and numbers to create your own special design.

Details:
  • Ready to finish
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • 100% MDF
This wood number is great for making wall décor and craft projects. Paint it, stain it or leave it natural. Use it together with other letters and numbers to create your own special design.

Details:
  • Ready to finish
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • 100% MDF
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5" Wood Sans Serif Number by Make Market® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for crafting Love these wood numbers. They are perfect for craft gifts
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Craft Ideas Love these numbers. They are perfect for craft gifts
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Sans Serif Number I always love getting the wood numbers to use for my arts and crafts. So easy to glue, paint and create masterpieces with
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My big numbers! I love my big wooden numbers. They will be used in a large naval game. You can see them across a large table. Even when flat to the viewer!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 2 shape Great quality at a low price! I used these for a birthday party center piece and I painted them. They came out great!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorations Great quality perfect to paint and apply glitter, used it for wall birthday decoration it work great. Definitely recommend painting white first though.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Numbers Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Center pieces Great quality of wood and perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unfinished wood letter Wonderful for a craft projects for indoor outdoor display
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood number Good quality unfinished wood number. Was able to paint easily with acrylic paint for my project.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood number Very cute! Worked perfect as a cake topper.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5" Wood Letters It was good for the project I was working on. They were good considering the price. Project turned out really well.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Number Worked good for the project I had in mind. My project turned out wonderfully! Super happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Number Worked good for the project I had in mind. My project turned out wonderfully! Super happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Number Was perfect for the project I needed. Easy to paint.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Mini Bits" Good for mini wreaths
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden numbers Well priced. Good quality
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect number Item was purchased for my daughter who just joined a sorority . Painted item pink and green ans added pearls and ivy greenery
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used this for my daughter's playhouse and painted it. It worked out perfectly and is the exact size we needed.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for low price Thin wood number. Easy to glue on since light weight. Picked up gold acrylic paint in 1-2 coats.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid piece Solid piece, withstands elements with a coating of waterproofing. Great front of house numbers
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use on cakes! Used for a birthday cake, worked perfectly!!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Football picture always my favorite thing to buy at Michael's
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60th Birthday basket Bought for a 60th bday basket. Spray painted it orange. It worked perfectly and looked great.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice number. Thick and sturdy. Perfect for my craft.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product never disappoints
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product never disappoints
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add sparkle whimsey luxury any to any room Great item well made tons of options for decorating fit into any room any style.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this for my son’s 4th birthday to paint and decorate his centerpieces!! Love how easy and available these were at your store! Will def buy again!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor As I’m adding more thinking routines on vertical spaces in my classroom, I wanted to number off my groups and whiteboards so students can easily find them. I let my own children decorate the numbers so I can hang them up. These are perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-08
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_59
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels