5" White Curlicue Letter by Make Market®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5" White Curlicue Letter by Make Market®

Item # M10176747 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

5" White Curlicue Letter by Make Market®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Inspiration is in your hands with these exceptional letters. Use them to personalize your crafting and decorating projects. Made from engineered medium density fiberboard and painted white, these letters are ready for your personal touch.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • MDF
Inspiration is in your hands with these exceptional letters. Use them to personalize your crafting and decorating projects. Made from engineered medium density fiberboard and painted white, these letters are ready for your personal touch.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • MDF
jump
Inspiration is in your hands with these exceptional letters. Use them to personalize your crafting and decorating projects. Made from engineered medium density fiberboard and painted white, these letters are ready for your personal touch.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • MDF
Inspiration is in your hands with these exceptional letters. Use them to personalize your crafting and decorating projects. Made from engineered medium density fiberboard and painted white, these letters are ready for your personal touch.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 5" (12.7 cm) tall
  • MDF
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5" White Curlicue Letter by Make Market® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love Valentines wreath
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made Sturdy and well made
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood letter a Smooth white finish on the letter. About 6 inches.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design Loved this design and the the size was just right for my project
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Cute to paint used this as a decorative item on my make up vanity
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White fancy 5” Letter R Easy to attach to craft
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute design and nice quality I saw this and decided to do a little project for my mom for Christmas. This K was adorable and fit perfectly! It has a slight sparkle to it too if you don’t want to paint over it. The gift was a success, thank you! 🥰
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Best B I ever bought!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Letter Perfect letters to decorate a sled for Christmas. Easy to paint and adhere.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White 5" Curlicue letters I enjoy using these letters to make crafts and signs. I have had one to break as I was painting it, but considering how many I have purchased, that isn't bad.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Curly Q letters I would have given 5 stars, but for the thick staple in the back. It is totally unnecessary & on the verge of gouging & damaging the letter in the process of removing it.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and good quality Really cute and lightweight perfect for stencils. It was great for an ornament too !
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lettering Worked very well on project i was working on
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Floral Arrangement Decor Awesome Wood Product for a Floral Arrangement.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLIDAY WOOD DECORATIOB This was awesome for our Holiday Floral Arrangement. Let alone all the helpful and friendly individuals that work ar Michaels
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby shower gift to be! This alphabet letter is the perfect size & color for a baby shower gift I plan to make soon. The cost was reasonable & will look amazing after I transform it was flowers & place it in a shadow box as the babies initial.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this R Great quality
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sign Beautiful letters for my sign
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sign Love these letters for my sign for my booth for craft shows
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality letter Sturdy. Everything I wanted it to be.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Letter D True to pictures. Was easy to put a coat of paint to prolong the life of the letter.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decoration Perfect for holiday decorating!!
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsical Letters These letters look so cute in my craft frames. Young and fanciful, they add an element of fun to my projects. They can be used as is, glossy white, or painted to match any project.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the cutest! These letters are so cute and great quality!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ART Again used it for my arts
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts used it for the same art project
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARTS VERY CUTE FOR WHAT I USED IT FOR!!!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No W or V So much for my Christmas ‘believe’ project. Why on earth would there not be the entire alphabet available?
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Curlicue Letter by ArtMinds We purchased the white Curlicue letter by ArtMinds so my daughter could use her imagination and create her own personal craft. It is easy to decorate by painting and then adding sequins and glitter. Very child friendly.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curlique letter M Super Cute Font!! Sturdy wood to!!
Date published: 2022-10-25
  • y_2023, m_2, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_247
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10176747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels