5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

Item # M10179536 
$13.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets

$13.99

Promotions


40% off one regular price item with coupon See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
This basic cardstock paper pack is a must-have for all crafters! This 100-piece pack is perfect for matting photos, card making or just adding layers of paper and texture to any project. The paper weight is ideal for three-dimensional crafting, scrapbooking, card making and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5.5" x 7.5" (13.9cm x 19cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 100 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5.5" x 7.5" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 100 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoy writing people I like the various sizes of blank sheets for writing letters or notes to family or friends. The cut sheets have corresponding envelopes which makes the option easy. I prefer Kraft, light beige or white cardstock either in rectangular or square sizes. Something different than regular paper.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for table numbers Used for table numbers
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock paper craft Good quality and good price
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from n i LOVE this paper for making flash cards the quality is awesome
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great project! Great for my project!
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper! Great paper to use. In card making, crafting!
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality card stock. Quality card stock for making cards. Nice thickness (no bleed through). Happy with product.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hcrafter Nice weight and good price. Works well w/all my projects.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great paper for projects
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper Used these to print my daughters invitations since I couldn’t find different paper. They worked out although I knew it wasn’t the right paper to use. I loved the size of it as well. Ultimately it’s good depending on what you need it for.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Card Stock Good Cardstock and no issues
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for table cards Thick and great value
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for for journaling, but also very versatile for other projects as well. Paper has a good weight and the color is a very crisp white!
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for for journaling, but also very versatile for other projects as well. Paper has a good weight and is the expected color.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough I use them for cards, wish they were a bit thicker
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice paper for everyday crafting.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect for invitations
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bleed Through Undesirable Decent quality, but not heavy enough to use with markers. They bled right through to the back.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value pack of cardstock Worked great for a project with my watercolors.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card paper for cards I like to use this size paper and cut it to my specifications to make cards
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy there is a half letter option I love this almost half page size of card stock. It feeds through my printer without any problem. I use it to add just some stability to my poly-bag 6x9 mailers.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stock Very nice card stock. I use it for prints that I make on my ink jet, and it works very nicely.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Edge turned up. Maybe handling rather than product. Didn’t notice at the store. Using for photo project and was able to cut off affected ends. Otherwise great product
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cardstock Great quality, no complaints
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for card making Great size paper, I use this when making my cards, minimal waste. Nice quality, works well for the inserts and making labels for the sentiments on the cards.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card paper Good stock. For hand painting cards
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really like the ivory color paper for my card projects & they are cut to size already
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and easy to work with I used this to print signs, games, and more for a baby shower. The paper worked well in my canon inkjet printer and the final product looked clean and professional
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality card stock! These are sturdy and can be used for so many purposes. Who doesn’t love a good card stock?
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper is an old faithful for me. It’s great Sturdy Card Stock
Date published: 2022-10-23
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_96
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10179536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels