5-in-1 Multi Use Organizer by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

5-in-1 Multi Use Organizer by Craft Smart®

Item # 10622044 
$2.99
EveryDay Value

5-in-1 Multi Use Organizer by Craft Smart®

$2.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This five-in-one organizer is a must-have for all DIY enthusiasts. You can use it to store your art or craft supplies, while keeping your work table clutter free.

Details:
  • Pink, red, blue and teal
  • 5 pieces
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 4 small boxes 2.15" x 2.15" x 1.8" (5.4cm x 5.4cm x 4.5cm)
  • 1 large box 9.05" x 2.28" x 2.48" (23cm x 5.8cm x 6.3cm)
This five-in-one organizer is a must-have for all DIY enthusiasts. You can use it to store your art or craft supplies, while keeping your work table clutter free.

Details:
  • Pink, red, blue and teal
  • 5 pieces
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 4 small boxes 2.15" x 2.15" x 1.8" (5.4cm x 5.4cm x 4.5cm)
  • 1 large box 9.05" x 2.28" x 2.48" (23cm x 5.8cm x 6.3cm)
jump
This five-in-one organizer is a must-have for all DIY enthusiasts. You can use it to store your art or craft supplies, while keeping your work table clutter free.

Details:
  • Pink, red, blue and teal
  • 5 pieces
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 4 small boxes 2.15" x 2.15" x 1.8" (5.4cm x 5.4cm x 4.5cm)
  • 1 large box 9.05" x 2.28" x 2.48" (23cm x 5.8cm x 6.3cm)
This five-in-one organizer is a must-have for all DIY enthusiasts. You can use it to store your art or craft supplies, while keeping your work table clutter free.

Details:
  • Pink, red, blue and teal
  • 5 pieces
  • Food safe
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • 4 small boxes 2.15" x 2.15" x 1.8" (5.4cm x 5.4cm x 4.5cm)
  • 1 large box 9.05" x 2.28" x 2.48" (23cm x 5.8cm x 6.3cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5-in-1 Multi Use Organizer by Craft Smart® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 588.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organized beads This item was so needed to keep organized my beads and string.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice containers Love these! I am using them in my classroom for materials.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size Perfect size for beads
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love containers for the beads Keeps kids room allitle cleaner
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SEWING COMPANION I like these smaller boxes inside of another box with a lid. They can all be stored together without an array of scattered boxes. I’m using them to organize multiple sized snaps and metal closures like hook & eye, infant buttons, studs and other small items I use for sewing. It’s very cool using it for some different sizes and types of straight pins as well.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Versatility of Small Plastic Boxes These container are inexpensive and very versatile. I have been using the small containers to store my large specialty decorating tips in. I write on top of the lip the tip the number, and what they are used for.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose organizer/container Perfect little container for my toddler’s sorting game.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small storage boxes. Open and close nicely.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy organizing containers Super handy containers. I'm using it to sort large beads for my jewelry supplies. The only strange part is that the clear cover has extra space up top, but I'm not sure what to use that for. For the price, it's awesome.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compartment Storage perfect for small items to keep separated, i use for my crystals
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Space Exactly what I didn’t for making keychains. Provided space for different items. Affordable and I got another one!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Perfect size for desk supplies. (Paper clips/push pins)
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Great for holding glitter that has been mixed together with other colors. Can keep my jars of glitter the same and not mix them up
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy caddy organizer I like this caddy. It’s a great size for on top of your desk or craft area. Doesn’t take up much room but has your most needed items at the ready.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keepers I use these every year for students to put their ear buds in. I also put their badge on the top, so everything is conventiently there for the students.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It’s nice. I use it for beads and stuff and it works well.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good impulse buy I got this out of impulse and I don't regret it
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping findings organized Perfect to separate findings
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sewing Storage Generally good- I use it for snaps for clothing- the outside clasp does wear out.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practical, but hard to open Though this product is a great price and idea, the case is nearly impossible to open. I bought two and have the same issue with both. I have taken to leaving the outside case open. The inside boxes open without issue.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from container nice to carry a small amount instead of carrying the case.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My junk drawer is no longer junky looking! Sturdy and great quality!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta for mixing and great price! Absolutely love these little cups for mixing my paints for pours! You can even mix a day or two ahead of time and they keep the paint and it’s consistency fresh! And the price is obviously amazing!
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very functional, affordable and cute
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality for price Outer box is sturdier than inner boxes. But good quality for what I paid for
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This colorful container is cute This colorful container is cute. I will probably use it with my tutoring to hold manipulatives
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House Hardware Organizer. I purchased 3 of these to organize my house hardware box. Years of collecting screws around the how or from broken things I have thrown away. Or just think this may come in handy. I sorted screws by size, which used 1 of 3, 2nd was used for all wall hanging hardware and 3rd was odds and ends no specific category. They lay / fit perfectly in by hardware tool box.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Really useful for keeping small diecuts together and organized. A real bargain, and i'm going back for more!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oganization I bought these for my daughter to organize her Barbie’s shoes. She luvs it
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini storage containers Great mini plastic storage containers. I used them to store my sewing thread, buttons, and needles. My things are now very organized.
Date published: 2022-07-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_285
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10622044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels