5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002052 
$48.99

5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
jump
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2049.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Very happy with this product. Easy to assemble and the quality was much higher than expected for the price. All in all good value.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Perfectly sized and lightweight. Super easy to assemble i didnt even need the instructions.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds a lot of supplies! This cart is the perfect way to corral the many arts and crafts materials I use when my grandchildren come to play. Each drawer holds a different kind of supplies—paints, Play-Doh, markers, crayons, and paper—and the children opened each with wide smiles and big eyes. Priceless!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart Perfect size to organize my crafts in. Could use another one
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Assemble Perfect solution for my light storage beeds. The most impirtant feature to me was how easy it was to assemble.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver Easy assembly very functional and space saving
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this cart! Love my new rolling storage cart! Doesn’t take up a lot of room and I can roll it to where I’m crafting. The drawers are a nice size and it helps me organize my stash of vinyl scraps. Best of all it’s priced better than the other stores sale price! I would recommend to others!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Worth It! I love this cart. I find it helpful in separating my craft projects and supplies. It is more helpful then the smaller 10 drawer cart to me because these are deeper drawers. I find it sturdy and love that it has wheels.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drawers catch Very sturdy cart but the problem comes when pulling the drawers out and sliding them back in. They catch on the tracks and it's shaving the plastic off the drawers. If you don't mind a little wrestle it's fine but my 5 year old struggles with them getting stuck and I bought this to store her craft items.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage cart I love my storage cart!!! Since I saw it I wanted to buy it!! I used it for all my yarn craft and canvas craft I have is really good with space and you can take it anywhere.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-Drawer Recollections Purchase Works PERFECTLY for intended use and was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Study Storage cart These are great storage carts for crafts. Drawers are big and sturdy.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake/cookie decoration supply storage I use this to put all my cake and cookie decorations in and just roll it out when I am decorating. Makes it so much easier that everything is in one place.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 drawer storage Perfect size for my supply's
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super happy Perfect to organize all my different glitters! The drawers slide flawlessly for easy access.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I love these carts and the 10 drawers for my classroom. Centers are so easy with these!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize! Easy access and convenient to working area
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for storage with Cricut supplies Wish it was a little wider on the bottom of the drawers
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage I already have one of these and liked it so much when I saw this on sale I decided to buy another one
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Have been using this and love it
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect price for the perfect cart I love this cart. Can't beat the price. Easy to assemble. Convenient. I previously purchased two of the 10 drawer carts and now purchased this 5 drawer cart because I loved them so much. Perfect for organizing my crafting supplies and for moving them from room to room when needed. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Super sturdy and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to set up, and great for use! Immediately wanted to buy another one once this one was full of stuff.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value!!! Amazing quality for the price. For my kids room. He is thrilled!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organization!! Great cart! Perfect for organizing craft supplies!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! This is one of the better storage options I've found. It has 5 drawers and each drawer holds a lot. I found it at Michaels for at least $20 cheaper than I found it anywhere else, including JoAnn's and Amazon. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to store bulkier items. Great to store bulkier craft items like drapes and fiber art supplies. Cannot hold really heavy stuff.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I need! It’s easy to assemble. Use it for quick reach of office supplies, notebooks, journals and I even have a misc drawer. I really enjoy it!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Storage Easy to put together and durable!! I store my crafting tools and cricut blanks in these drawers! I love that they are deep to fit everything I need to!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of storage Great for organizing my craft items.
Date published: 2023-01-24
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_1313
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels