5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002052 
$48.99

5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
jump
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 513.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage Cart Holds a good amount of items and fits in the space I had available. I would have preferred that the unit be closed but unable to find one.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage! This was an excellent storage solution for my sewing room! I have my most used items organized and stored within reach for quick access!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart Exactly what I was looking for I use it for storing potatoes, onions and granola bars lol. Perfect. I didn’t put the wheels on it though so my kids wouldn’t be tempted to move it
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage perfect for small space
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart by Recollections Easy to assemble. Will hold Summer activities for children. Meets my needs. Most difficulty submitting my review of product.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing my room ! I love this cart and glad I purchased it! I wish the shelves for a little bit deeper.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan The drawers get stuck and the cart seems to always tilt.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crafty crater great for what you pay forit
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful with organizing So happy I purchased. I do alot of sewing so am storing all my smaller fabrics in it. Easy to access material now as opposed to having it just thrown in a pile. And now they are sorted. Love it. I would not put heavy item in the drawers (ie books, Cricut or other heavier machines)
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little rolling cart Easy to put together and looks great, just what I needed.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Cart This is a great little storage cart. It must be assembled, but it goes together easily and the end result is a sturdy little storage cart on wheels. This is the second one I have purchased as I was so happy with the value and the quality.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this will get another one
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Five drawer cart These screws do not stay tight.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW carts! ! love these carts! These are for the bathroom and I am getting more for the kitchen.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply organized this is a great organizer for craft time at my library
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Great storage for random craft supplies. The drawers are deep enough to lie ribbon rolls side by side so you have easy access to the ones you need. I can stack craft kits in them and skeins of yarn. It was easy to put together right out of the box.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good drawers Drawers don’t slide easily. Some rough edges that can cut fingers. But works well. On carpet, seems pretty stable. We use for kids room and works great!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cart on Wheels Beautiful and Very easy to assemble . I have purchased four. One for myself, my daughter, granddaughter and great granddaughter. We all enjoy arts and crafts and this is a perfect cart to store supplies and tools.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality Easy to put together and sturdy!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these to store my paints and brushes. They are perfect. Bought a plain white one as well. Sorted by colors. Love them!!!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Drawer Cart Love this Cart. It doesn’t take up a lot of space but the drawer are deep enough. I actually have this one and the ten drawer one as well.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! Great! No complaints!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cart is great/deep drawers. This cart is great though a little wobbly but it's on a rug so that makes a difference. I need to put heavier items on the bottom as instructed. The colors are bright and the drawers are deep enoughfor many craft items or other things you might want to put in them.-
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizers Good for paperwork and craft items
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage cart It was easy to put the cart together and it works well for putting my sewing supplies away. It doesn't roll easily on carpet but that's ok. I possibly will get another one for my yarn supplies.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftroom Made my craft room is now organized
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Drawer Rolling cart this is great for the nursing home. coloring books, crayons etc
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Fits all my needs and stuff
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This storage cart is the perfect size to fit in the formerly empty space next to my chair at the crafting table. The drawers slide well and they are large enough to hold my supplies within reach. I am happy that there were clear colored carts in stock because the other colors would not have matched with my room :)
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cart It was easy to assemble and it doesn’t take up a lot of space. The drawers are roomy enough to fit school supplies.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_365
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels