5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002052 
$48.99

5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
jump
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Organize your classroom or craft area with this 5 drawer cart. Move your cart safely from room to room while keeping all your supplies stored. 

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Maximum 4.4 lb. load limit per drawer
  • Two locking wheels for safety
  • Drawer stops included
  • Assembly required
  • Metal and plastic
Size information:
  • 12.6" x 15.35" x 37.79" (32cm x 39cm x 96cm) overall size
  • 11" x 5" x 15.1" (27.9cm x 38.5cm x 12.7cm) drawer size
  •  Holds the paper size of 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) 

Note: to prevent the cart from being top-heavy and tipping over, place heavier items in the bottom drawers. Set cart on a level surface only.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
5 Drawer Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2025.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling storage Easily assembled. Great storage for all my shells used for crafting.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a show stopper but .. Very flimsy however works fine for what I need it for.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She shed organizing These worked really good to clean and organized my she shed.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfects!! Easy to put together and was perfect for a craft station for my kids!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I was excited to try this and when it was all set up I started putting things away in it and everytime I would close a drawer the plastic would peel on the metal track. I was concerned with how long it would last and returned it for a wooden one.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful This is the perfect size for my sewing notions. I am able to use smaller organization tools with in the drawers, I also love that they are clear.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality of product I love it for my Sunday school class to keep construction paper, coloring books, etc. However, the screws come undone when you roll the cart too much so I constantly have to keep tightening them.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Drawer Rolling Cart Nice product! Easy to assemble. Drawers are deep enough to hold a variety of things. This is my 3rd cart purchased. Would buy again.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cart Absolutely loving this cart. Works perfectly for what I needed.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colorful Storage Easy to assemble, sturdy for lightweight storage.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organization I love this cart so much that I purchased two of them! It provides plenty of space for storage while allowing for easy organization. It provides nice pops of color and makes it much easier to tell my kids EXACTLY which drawer to find what they need.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini dresser My granddaughter uses for a dresser at my house. It’s perfect
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best organizer yet! Easy to organize my jewelry findings and small containers.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Storage This is the second cart I bought. It is pretty sturdy for a small cart, rolls well and holds a lot of stuff. I also like the looks of it.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft storage I bought this for my teen daughter who loves making bracelets. I got tired of seeing a bunch of boxes in the corner of her room so I purchased this. It looks really cute in her room, the storage is more than enough and the metal top is perfect for her to make her bracelets. My only complaint is sometimes the drawers slide off the holders but I think if I tighten the screws it would stop that.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is perfect to hold all of my sons art and craft supplies. Deep drawers hold much more than I anticipated.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to assemble and super cute! I use it in my classroom to organize my data sheets and assessments.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful, sturdy cart This is a great cart for storing a lot of my craft supplies. It holds quite a bit and seems sturdy. I like the colorful drawers also.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer at such a fantastic price! I was surprised by the quality of such an inexpensive organizer. Perfect size to move around for wherever I am doing my crafting. I plan on purchasing another one!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase but.... Nice drawers for my knitting stuff...One of the drawers was cracked right out of the box. I used that drawer on the very bottom so I don't see the crack, but otherwise it is a easy to assemble, colorful, nice little organizer.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections rolling cart great cart for all my paper crafting supplies! I have four of these carts now and they are wonderful for the price.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little wobbly Not as sturdy as I would like.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafting drawers I absolutely love these crafting drawers! They hold everything from shred, paints, brushes, glitter foils, wood crafts, paper...
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect on the go craft cart Perfect on the go craft cart. Very spacious could fit a lot in the drawers. Easy to assemble. The top tray holds a Cricut for easy transportation.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm This cart holds all of my cricut supplies and is easy to move from room to room. Building this cart took like 10 minutes, because it was super easy to put together, I just wish there were more color options available.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good price for the quality of the product. Easy to ensemble,good quality,easy to move from room to room.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Love the cart for my craft room
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Storage Love this product, works well in my office/craft room.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clear rolling cart drawers are a little small
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer Great storage for crafts and supplies
Date published: 2023-01-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_1297
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels